2021 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2021 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Thursday, October 28th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, signed books, gift cards, and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat live all day (by post and video). We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2021 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on October 28th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Laura M. Baird

Laura M. is giving away a digital download of A ROSE IN TIME to two winners; a $10 Amazon gift card to a third winner.

Kiss Me at Sunset Available Now

Michelle Bosak is finding her way in life again at age fifty after being widowed for over a year. She’s always...read more

Visit Laura M. Baird at https://www.laurambairdauthor.com

Lisa Berne

Lisa is giving away a signed print copy of THE WORST DUKE IN THE WORLD (US only).

The Worst Duke in the World Available Now

"Enchanting . . . Champagne in book form --- bubbly, fun, and intoxicating."
---Entertainment Weekly

A wayward duke...read more

Visit Lisa Berne at https://lisaberne.com/

Pam Binder

Pam is giving away a print copy of her bestselling novel, CHRISTMAS KNIGHT.

Christmas Knight Available Now

Colin Edward Penrose, a knight from fifteenth-century Glastonbury, England, must solve the riddle of his family’s...read more

Visit Pam Binder at https://pambinder.com

Kylie Brant

Kylie is giving away a Kindle Paperwhite (8 GB) 11th Generation 2021 release and 2 copies of A DARKER TRUTH. (3 winners total).

A Darker Truth Available Now

A radicalized killer, a mute victim and a deputy US Marshal haunted by her dark past collide in the shattering...read more

Visit Kylie Brant at https://www.kyliebrant.com/

Tracy Brogan

Tracy is giving away digital copies of MY KIND OF YOU and CRAZY LITTLE THING to one winner.

My Kind of Perfect Available Now

From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Brogan comes a sweet, funny Trillium Bay romance...read more

Visit Tracy Brogan at https://www.tracybrogan.com

Stella Cameron

Stella is giving away ebook copies of THE PLAYING FIELDS to 3 winners.

The Playing Fields Available Now

When two bodies are discovered within six weeks of one another, it would appear that a serial killer is at large...read more

Visit Stella Cameron at https://www.stellacameron.com

Gail Chianese

Gail is giving away an ebook copy of TELL ME LIES to one winner and a $10 gift card to second winner (winner’s choice of Amazon or B&N).

Tell Me Lies Available Now

You’d think with a guardian who’s a ghost, she’d see everything coming. But nope, that’s not how it works. That’s...read more

Visit Gail Chianese at http://www.gailchianese.com

Valerie J. Clarizio

Valerie J. is giving away a signed paperback copy of MISSING THE CROWN JEWELS (US only for the paperback – international winner will receive an ebook copy).

Covert Exposure Available Now

He’s a hardened homicide detective.
She’s a do-gooder social worker.
When their worlds collide, more than...read more

Visit Valerie J. Clarizio at https://valeriejclarizio.com

Nina Crespo

Nina is giving away a choice of any book from the Tillbridge Stables Series to 2 winners.

A Chef's Kiss Available December 28, 2021

A welcome second chance…

Or a recipe for disaster?

After their ill-fated fling quashed her dreams, small-town chef...read more

Visit Nina Crespo at https://ninacrespo.com

Melinda Curtis

Melinda is giving away a digital copy of CAUGHT BY THE COWBOY DAD.

A Cowgirl's Secret Available Now

Could saving the ranch...

Mean a future together?

Cowgirl Cassie Diaz has a secret---a bull riding accident may...read more

Visit Melinda Curtis at https://melindacurtis.net

Register for 2021 Halloween Mash

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 28th
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

All the Single Ladies

by Natasha Moore Best friends. Good friends. Old friends. New friends. We all need friends. Some of my favorite romance series have revolved around a group of women who have drawn together, offering help, support, and possibly alcoholic fortification for each other when life has thrown things their way. Since I’m what is now considered… Read More

Read More