2021 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2021 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Thursday, October 28th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, signed books, gift cards, and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat live all day (by post and video). We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2021 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on October 28th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Margaret Daley

Margaret is giving away a $10 Amazon e-gift card (US-only).

Hunted Available Now

A new romantic suspense series by USA Today Bestselling Author Margaret Daley

Murder. On the Run. Second Chances.

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

Daphne Hunt

Daphne is giving away an ebook copy of MURDER IN THE MEOW.

Murder in the Meow Available Now

Osiris may be descended from Egyptian Pharaoh cats, but even he’s not above solving a murder … Will his new human,...read more

Visit Daphne Hunt at https://daphnehuntbooks.com

Delilah Devlin

Delilah is giving away a $10 Amazon Gift Card plus a signed copy of HOT SEAL, IN HIS MEMORY.

Hot SEAL, In His Memory Available Now

What readers are saying…
“This book completely tugged at my heart. Great characters, family, heart, heat, tears,...read more

Visit Delilah Devlin at https://www.delilahdevlin.com

Peggy Doviak

Peggy is giving away a copy of 52 WEEKS TO PROSPERITY.

52 Weeks to Well-Being--What a Woman Needs To Know To Become Queen of Her Finances Available November 16, 2021

When an unscrupulous stockbroker took Peggy Doviak’s mother to the cleaners, Peggy did not just get mad—she...read more

Visit Peggy Doviak at https://peggydoviak.com

Eileen Dreyer

Eileen is giving away a $5 Amazon gift card.

Miss Felicity's Dilemma Available Now

ALL SHE WANTS IS HER OWN HOME

Miss Felicity Chambers is the new teacher of piano and deportment at Miss...read more

Visit Eileen Dreyer at https://www.eileendreyer.com

Stacy Finz

Stacy is giving away a copy of THE CAFÉ BETWEEN PUMPKIN AND PIE and a $10 Amazon card to one winner.

The Café Between Pumpkin and Pie Available Now

In Moonbright, Maine, there’s a pumpkin on every porch, fresh brewed apple cider in every cup—and the sweetest...read more

Visit Stacy Finz at https://www.stacyfinz.com

Cathryn Fox

Cathryn is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

The Sweet Talker Available Now

I wasn’t looking for love.

Falling for someone would dishonor the memory of my late fiancé.

But wouldn’t you know...read more

Visit Cathryn Fox at http://www.cathrynfox.com

Dara Girard

Dara is giving away an autographed copy of the mass market paperback edition of HER TENDER TOUCH.

By My Side Available November 16, 2021

“I was with the bride last night.”

With those seven words, wedding planner, Alicia Fox, watches her perfectly...read more

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Amelia Grey

Amelia is giving away one backlist title from Amelia Grey.

How To Train Your Earl Available Now

A roughish earl must fight using his honor and not his sword to win his lady’s hand in How To Train Your Earl, the...read more

Visit Amelia Grey at https://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card and signed copy of LAST SEEN ALONE to one winner!.

Last Seen Alone Available Now

When they face the most baffling missing person’s case of their careers, a fiercely ambitious lawyer and a...read more

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Register for 2021 Halloween Mash

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 28th
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

All the Single Ladies

by Natasha Moore Best friends. Good friends. Old friends. New friends. We all need friends. Some of my favorite romance series have revolved around a group of women who have drawn together, offering help, support, and possibly alcoholic fortification for each other when life has thrown things their way. Since I’m what is now considered… Read More

Read More