2021 Spring Fling

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2021 Spring Fling at Writerspace on Thursday, April 22nd from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, signed books, gift cards, and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat Facebook live all day (by post and video). We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2021 Spring Fling! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on April 22nd. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Lyn Cote

Lyn is giving away two ebooks: AMY’S FOREVER LOVE and UNCERTAIN SPRING.

Amy's Forever Love On Sale Now

Can a basset hound, two golden tabby kittens and two seven year old twins succeed as matchmakers?

Amy, a single mom,...read more

Visit Lyn Cote at https://booksbylyncote.com/

Nina Crespo

Nina is giving away a book from the Tillbridge Stables series (reader’s choice).

An Officer and a Fortune Available April 27, 2021

His homecoming was temporary. Until he met the woman who changed everything.

Captain Collin Waldon is on leave from...read more

Visit Nina Crespo at https://ninacrespo.com

Melinda Curtis

Melinda is giving away a $5 Amazon gift card.

Dream a Little Dream On Sale Now

A small-town judge meets her match in a rodeo star troublemaker, but soon they may both end up targets of the...read more

Visit Melinda Curtis at https://melindacurtis.net

Margaret Daley

Margaret is giving away a copy of INTO THE DARKNESS, book 1 in her Daring Escapes series.

Into the Danger On Sale Now

Family Feud. Attraction. Murder.

Maggie Somers returns from her grandfather’s funeral to find his house trashed....read more

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

Dani Pettrey

Dani is giving away a signed copy of THE CRUSHING DEPTHS and a $20 Amazon gift card.

The Crushing Depths On Sale Now

When an accident claims the life of an oil-rig worker on the first drilling platform off the North Carolina coast,...read more

Visit Dani Pettrey at https://www.danipettrey.com

Delilah Devlin

Delilah is giving away a signed print copy of MONTANA BOUNTY HUNTERS, DEAD HORSE, MT: CAGE to one winner.

Hardman On Sale Now

MONTANA BOUNTY HUNTERS: DEAD HORSE, MT
Authentic Men… Real Adventures…

This former SEAL thought BUD/S training...read more

Visit Delilah Devlin at https://www.delilahdevlin.com

Christina Dodd

Christina is giving away an audiobook CD of SECRETS OF BELLA TERRA.

Wrong Alibi On Sale Now

WRONG JOB
Eighteen year old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated...read more

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Eileen Dreyer

Eileen is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card.

Miss Felicity's Dilemma On Sale Now

ALL SHE WANTS IS HER OWN HOME

Miss Felicity Chambers is the new teacher of piano and deportment at Miss...read more

Visit Eileen Dreyer at https://www.eileendreyer.com

Asanti East

Asanti is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card plus a copy of ROYAL CHOICES to one winner.

Royal Choices On Sale Now

Small town girl meets a real-life Prince. What could go wrong?

Nicole loves her routine, no matter how mundane it...read more

Visit Asanti East at https://www.asantieast.com

Stacy Finz

Stacy is giving away a copy of CHOOSING YOU and a $20 Amazon gift card.

Choosing You On Sale Now

These newcomers to Nugget have left painful pasts behind them—just in time to embrace a future together . . .

...read more

Visit Stacy Finz at https://www.stacyfinz.com

Register for 2021 Spring Fling

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
April 22nd
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

JODI THOMAS RETURNS TO HONEY CREEK IN ANOTHER FEEL GOOD NOVEL

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jodi Thomas, comes Picnic in Someday Valley, the next novel in her romantic, heartwarming contemporary series set in Honey Creek, Texas—a little town nestled in the rolling hills bordering the Brazos River, where family bonds and legends run deep, and friendship and love (and gossip!) are… Read More

Read More