impact banner

2022 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2022 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Thursday, October 27th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, signed books, gift cards, and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat on Facebook all day (on the posts we put up and on Facebook live at 3p and 6p ET). We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2022 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on October 27th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Delaney Diamond

Delaney is giving away a signed copy of ETHAN and its bookmark.

Ethan Available Now

Sometimes love isn’t enough…

At the age of seventeen, Skye Thorpe lost her parents and yearns for a family of...read more

Visit Delaney Diamond at https://delaneydiamond.com

Peggy Doviak

Peggy is giving away a copy of 52 WEEKS TO WELL-BEING.

52 Weeks to Well-Being--What a Woman Needs To Know To Become Queen of Her Finances Available Now

When an unscrupulous stockbroker took Peggy Doviak’s mother to the cleaners, Peggy did not just get mad—she...read more

Visit Peggy Doviak at https://peggydoviak.com

Stacy Finz

Stacy is giving away a signed copy of THE CAFE BETWEEN PUMPKIN AND PIE and a $10 Amazon gift card to one winner.

Cowboy Proud Available Now

On an inherited ranch in Northern California, one family is discovering all the possibilities life can offer—and the...read more

Visit Stacy Finz at https://www.stacyfinz.com

Cathryn Fox

Cathryn is giving away a $25 Amazon gift Card.

Crash Course Available Now

He's the best goalie in the league -- Scotia Storm's golden boy.

Everyone loves the team's biggest player --...read more

Visit Cathryn Fox at http://www.cathrynfox.com

Dara Girard

Dara is giving away a trade paperback copy of THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING.

The Language of Flowers Available Now

Maya Kayode, the black sheep of the Kayode daughters, hates flowers.

So when her sister tosses her the wedding...read more

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Amelia Grey

Amelia is giving away a book from her backlist.

Christmas at Dewberry Hollow Available Now

Miss Isabelle Reed has no plans to ever fall in love. She has a perfectly acceptable life with her mother at the...read more

Visit Amelia Grey at https://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura is giving away A $10 Starbucks gift card & a signed copy of VANISHING HOUR to one winner.

Vanishing Hour Available Now

When a cold case in Texas leads to a sinister string of disappearances, a newcomer to the small town helps the...read more

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Leslie Hachtel

Leslie is giving away 3 autographed copies of PAYBACK.

Payback Available Now

Several surprises await Beth Abbott when she returns to her small town. As a detective, she expects very little...read more

Visit Leslie Hachtel at https://www.lesliehachtel.com

Carolyn Haines

Carolyn is giving away 3 ebook copies of THE DARKLING.

Lady of Bones Available Now

Carolyn Haines’s Lady of Bones is the next novel in the series that Kirkus Reviews characterizes as “Stephanie...read more

Visit Carolyn Haines at https://carolynhaines.com

Sharon Hamilton

Sharon is giving away signed paperback copies of BONE FROG BACHELOR, UNLEASHED, RESTORED, and REVENGE to one winner.

Bone Frog Bachelor Available Now

I have done it all. I have built three global security companies, including foreign subsidiaries which include...read more

Visit Sharon Hamilton at https://authorsharonhamilton.com

Register for 2022 Halloween Mash

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 27th
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

What I Did for Love-Feline Style

Well, let’s talk about the photo of my kitties—nicknamed the climbers! Would you believe in November I asked my husband to bring in our 6 foot ladder and put it in the middle of the living room? Well, that’s what I did for the love of my climbing cats. But they finally tired of it… Read More

Read More