2021 Spring Fling

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2021 Spring Fling at Writerspace on Thursday, April 22nd from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, signed books, gift cards, and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat Facebook live all day (by post and video). We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2021 Spring Fling! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on April 22nd. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Cathryn Fox

Cathryn is giving away an ebook copy of THE PLAYMAKER, Players on Ice Book 1.

The Rule Breaker On Sale Now

I needed a role model for my son. A big brother to mentor him.

What I didn’t need was a rebellious hockey player...read more

Visit Cathryn Fox at http://www.cathrynfox.com

Dara Girard

Dara is giving away an autographed copy of TOUCH OF PARADISE.

Best Laid Plans On Sale Now

When life gives you lemons…

World renowned chef, Damon Reemer, intended to die a bachelor.

He didn’t intend to die...read more

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Kendra Greenwood

Kendra is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card.

Unsaddened On Sale Now

She’s not looking for love. He’s open to the possibility. Will love conquer all?

Special Agent Molly Masterson...read more

Visit Kendra Greenwood at

Amelia Grey

Amelia is giving away one book from her backlist.

How To Train Your Earl Available April 27, 2021

A roughish earl must fight using his honor and not his sword to win his lady’s hand in How To Train Your Earl, the...read more

Visit Amelia Grey at https://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura is giving away a $20 Amazon gift card and a copy of FLIGHT to one winner.

Flight On Sale Now

One tenacious local detective can only get the help he needs from a former forensic photographer with a serial...read more

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Leslie Hachtel

Leslie is giving away autographed copies of THE DREAM DANCER to 3 winners.

The Dream Dancer On Sale Now

Lady Bryce has a gift. She can enter dreams and persuade her will onto others.

It has served her well,...read more

Visit Leslie Hachtel at https://www.lesliehachtel.com

Carolyn Haines

Carolyn is giving away signed copies of INDEPENDENT BONES (Advance Reader Copy) to 3 winners.

Independent Bones Available May 18, 2021

Carolyn Haines’s Independent Bones is the next novel in the series that Kirkus Reviews characterizes as...read more

Visit Carolyn Haines at https://carolynhaines.com

Heather Heyford

Heather is giving away a signed, personalized print copy of THE SWEET SPOT.

The Sweet Spot On Sale Now

A "heartfelt and engaging" romance in the sparkling series set in Oregon wine country from the author of the...read more

Visit Heather Heyford at https://www.heatherheyford.com

Sandra Hill

Sandra is giving away an autographed copy of THE FOREVER CHRISTMAS TREE, book one in her Bell Sound series.

A Hero Comes Home On Sale Now

New York Times bestselling author Sandra Hill returns with love and laughter with the third book in the Bell Sound...read more

Visit Sandra Hill at https://www.sandrahill.net

Desiree Holt

Desiree is giving away a signed copy of RETROGRADE.

Numbers Game Available April 20, 2021

Former professional football player and coach Duncan “Hatch” Hatcher fumbled his career and marriage. Now divorced...read more

Visit Desiree Holt at https://desireeholt.com

Register for 2021 Spring Fling

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
April 22nd
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

JODI THOMAS RETURNS TO HONEY CREEK IN ANOTHER FEEL GOOD NOVEL

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jodi Thomas, comes Picnic in Someday Valley, the next novel in her romantic, heartwarming contemporary series set in Honey Creek, Texas—a little town nestled in the rolling hills bordering the Brazos River, where family bonds and legends run deep, and friendship and love (and gossip!) are… Read More

Read More