2021 Halloween Mash

Loading

Robyn Carr

Robyn is giving away a signed trade paperback UK edition of VIRGIN RIVER.

Return to Virgin River Available Now

Also available as an autographed hardcover from Barnes & Noble.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Christina Dodd

Christina is giving away a hardcover edition of VIRTUE FALLS.

Wrong Alibi Available Now

WRONG JOB
Eighteen year old Evelyn Jones lands a job in small town Alaska, working for a man in his isolated...read more

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina is giving away a Wentworth Victoriana Pumpkin puzzle + WINDSWEPT and STORMSWEPT to one winner.

Undercover Duke Available Now

In the fourth Duke Dynasty novel, New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries, one of the best-known...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann is giving away a $25 gift card for Amazon or B&N online.

Guild Boss Available Now

Welcome to Illusion Town on the colony world of Harmony—like Las Vegas on Earth, but way more weird.

Living in...read more

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Melinda Leigh

Melinda is giving away a signed copy of RIGHT BEHIND HER.

Buried Bones Available Now

A college student’s murder shines light on community secrets left in the dark in the seventh Widow’s Island...read more

Visit Melinda Leigh at https://melindaleigh.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth is giving away 2 signed hardcover editions of PERFECT TOUCH.

Fire Dancer Available Now

FIRE DANCER is a fantastic science fiction novel of slavery and rebellion and the acts that are tolerated by...read more

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at https://www.elizabethlowell.com

Diana Palmer

Diana is giving away a vintage Diana Palmer romance.

Texas Honor Available Now

Enjoy two classic Lone Star romances from New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer!

Unlikely Lover (Rawhide...read more

Visit Diana Palmer at https://www.dianapalmer.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth is giving away a signed hardcover copy of WHEN STARS COLLIDE.

When Stars Collide Available Now

#1 New York Times bestseller Susan Elizabeth Phillips returns to her beloved Chicago Stars series with...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Anastasia Alexander

Anastasia is giving away 1 copy of SILENT CRIES to 4 winners (US only).

The Superstitious Romance Available Now

Millionaire Romance Series Prequel. Can love survive Friday the 13th?

Friday the 13th has always been...read more

Visit Anastasia Alexander at https://www.authoranastasiaalexander.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa is giving away a $20 Amazon gift card.

Discouraging the Duke Available Now

Welcome to the new world from Alexa Aston—Dukes Done Wrong.

Accused of something they never did. Five boys banished...read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

1 2 3 7

Register for 2021 Halloween Mash

Register Here

Registration is now closed. Check back for our next big event coming this spring!

Latest from our Blog

DO THE THING – How Motivation Stops You in Your Tracks

My writing journey was thirty-two years in the making. When I was eight years-old, I wrote my very first short story. It was about evil winged knights who plagued a kingdom. I don’t remember the details of the story itself, but I do remember it was the start of something that would last for the… Read More

Read More