2023 Halloween Mash

Loading

Robyn Carr

Robyn is giving away a signed trade paperback of RETURN TO VIRGIN RIVER.

The Friendship Club Available Now

The highly-anticipated new novel from the #1 bestselling author of Virgin River. Four women come together at a...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Christina Dodd

Christina is giving away a copy of WRONG ALIBI.

Every Single Secret Available Now

When she was fourteen, Rowan Winterbourne's Coast Guard stepfather was forced to kill the criminal son of the...read more

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina is giving away an Advanced Reader Copy of the final book of the Designing Debutantes series, ACCIDENTALLY HIS, to each of two winners. Verity Harper will finally get her happy ending, and you can be one of the first to read about it.

Accidentally His Available Now

As a viscount's heir, Rafe Wolfford is obligated to take a wife someday. But she must be the right sort of...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann is giving away a $25.00 Amazon gift card.

The Night Island Available Now

The disappearance of a mysterious informant leads two people desperate for answers to an island of deadly...read more

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Melinda Leigh

Melinda is giving away a signed copy of CATCH HER DEATH to one winner
.

Catch Her Death Available Now

Sheriff Bree Taggert and those she loves become the target of a family's deadly revenge in a chilling novel of...read more

Visit Melinda Leigh at https://melindaleigh.com

Diana Palmer

Diana is giving away a copy of WYOMING PROUD to one winner and a copy of THE LONER to a 2nd winner.

Wyoming Proud Available Now

"You just can't do better than a Diana Palmer story to make your heart lighter and smile brighter." ---Fresh...read more

Visit Diana Palmer at https://www.dianapalmer.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth is giving away a signed trade paperback copy of WHEN STARS COLLIDE to one winner.

Simply the Best Available Now

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Elizabeth Phillips returns with the next book in her...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Anastasia Alexander

Anastasia is giving away 3 copies of SILENT CRIES.

The Catalina Romance Available Now

Who Will Charissa Choose?

When her niece becomes gravely ill, Charissa can only afford the needed treatment...read more

Visit Anastasia Alexander at https://www.authoranastasiaalexander.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

Training the Duke Available Now

An army officer who has returned to his childhood home . . .

An earl's daughter forced to earn her own living . . .

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Mimi Barbour

Mimi is giving away paperback copies of SPECIAL AGENT ISABELLA to 2 winners
.

Irresistible Freedom Available Now

LAND OF THE FREE
Escape... a new beginning.

That's what Demi Fedora yearns for. And so, she leaves everything and...read more

Visit Mimi Barbour at https://mimibarbour.com/

1 2 3 6

Register for 2023 Halloween Mash

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 31st
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Secrets and Gifts and Books, Oh My!

It’s such a pleasure to be here among writers and readers. Y’all are my people! I grew up reading voraciously to the point that when my mom really needed my attention or for me to do XYZ, she would threaten to take away my book. I don’t recall her actually ever following through with that… Read More

Read More