2021 Spring Fling

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2021 Spring Fling at Writerspace on Thursday, April 22nd from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, signed books, gift cards, and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat Facebook live all day (by post and video). We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2021 Spring Fling! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on April 22nd. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Sheri Lynn

Sheri is giving away a signed book and swag.

Nathaniel's Treasure On Sale Now

A pirate. A lady. He decides she belongs to him.

Priscilla is bored with her life. She yearns for adventure and...read more

Visit Sheri Lynn at https://sherilynnauthor.com

Janna MacGregor

Janna is giving away a copy of THE YOUNG AND THE RUINED: COMPROMISED.

The Young and the Ruined: Compromised On Sale Now

These members of the peerage are young, beautiful and full of trouble… the sort that might just get a lord or...read more

Visit Janna MacGregor at https://www.jannamacgregor.com

Connie Mann

Connie is giving away a signed copy of BEYOND POWER.

Beyond Power On Sale Now

Slow-burn sultry romantic suspense set in Florida’s untamed wilderness filled with mystery, action, and adventure…

...read more

Visit Connie Mann at https://www.conniemann.com

Deb Marlowe

Deb is giving away 2 digital copies of NOTHING BUT A RAKEHELL.

Kiss Me Lady One More Time On Sale Now

Mr. Barrett Sterne has one thing on his mind. He must find Lord Tensford’s fossil specimen—the one that was stolen...read more

Visit Deb Marlowe at https://www.debmarlowe.com

Cathryn Marr

Cathryn is giving away $25 Amazon gift cards to 2 winners.

Soul Keeper On Sale Now

He’s a heavenly outcast. She’s a mortal woman with unearthly gifts. Can they ward off a rising apocalypse?

Fallen...read more

Visit Cathryn Marr at https://cathrynmarr.com

Claire Marti

Claire is giving away a signed copy of any of her Pacific Vista Ranch books.

The Wonder of You Available April 21, 2021

One lifelong friendship. One snowy night. And one kiss that changes everything.

Renowned photographer Grant...read more

Visit Claire Marti at https://www.clairemarti.com

Selena Michaels

Selena is giving away an ebook copy of MISTRESS RESTRAINED.

The Sicilian's Obsession On Sale Now

Katima Sweets, a scientist at Sweets Incorporated, has her share of problems. Anxiety is the biggest one, but...read more

Visit Selena Michaels at https://www.selenamichaels.com

Lucy Monroe

Lucy is giving away a signed copy of AFTER THE BILLIONAIRE’S WEDDING VOWS.

Queen by Royal Appointment Available May 25, 2021

They say that duty and desire don’t mix…and they’re about to collide spectacularly in this royal romance from USA...read more

Visit Lucy Monroe at https://www.lucymonroe.com

Hope Moore

Hope is giving away one copy of BILLIONAIRE COWBOY’S RUNAWAY BRIDE.

Billionaire Cowboy's Runaway Bride On Sale Now

He’s a confirmed bachelor, she’s a runaway bride who needs his help.

After confirmed bachelor, Cole Tanner catches...read more

Visit Hope Moore at https://authorhopemoore.blogspot.com

Alexis Morgan

Alexis is giving away 3 autographed copies of DEATH BY INTERMISSION.

Death by Intermission On Sale Now

Abby McCree spends a summer showing family films under the stars---only to end the season with an unexpected...read more

Visit Alexis Morgan at http://www.alexismorgan.com

Register for 2021 Spring Fling

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
April 22nd
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

JODI THOMAS RETURNS TO HONEY CREEK IN ANOTHER FEEL GOOD NOVEL

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jodi Thomas, comes Picnic in Someday Valley, the next novel in her romantic, heartwarming contemporary series set in Honey Creek, Texas—a little town nestled in the rolling hills bordering the Brazos River, where family bonds and legends run deep, and friendship and love (and gossip!) are… Read More

Read More