Sunset SEALs: The Series Duet #1

Sunset SEALs Book 1 & 5

by Sharon Hamilton

Frog Haven Press

Contemporary Romance: Romantic Suspense

May 14, 2021

Available in: Audio, Trade Size

Sunset SEALs: The Series Duet #1
by Sharon Hamilton

Books 1 and 5 from the bestselling Sunset SEALs series, SEALed at Sunset and The House at Sunset Beach, now combined into one book. Follow the story of Aimee and Andy Carr, and the history of the House that held their magic, from a long ago love story that lives forever.

SEALed At Sunset, Sunset SEALs Book 1
(originally publised June 2020 in eBook and trade paperback)

SEALs Don’t Poach Another Team Guy’s Girl
Navy SEAL Andrew Carr needs a lot of mindless beach time as he comes home from his first deployment. He visits a friend he met in BUD/S at a small Florida coastal town. But what he finds is something he cannot have: another SEAL brother’s girl. Aimee Greer is fleeing from the sadness in her life, and knows the beach, and the arms of her hot new boyfriend should do the trick. But when Andrew Carr comes to visit, she’s not prepared for the explosive chemistry that develops between them from their first glance.

The House at Sunset Beach, Sunset SEALs Book 5
(originally publised December 2020 in eBook and trade paperback)

The Perfect House Lay Down Roots and Raise a Family but Will Echoes From Their Past Destroy Their Romance?
SEAL Team 3 member Andy Carr is liking his Florida digs — the call of the seabirds and the roaring of the ocean at his back door. Sunset Beach is also the place where he found his soulmate, Aimee, rescuing her from an abusive relationship with another teammate — a sticky situation that nearly lost him his Trident. But they’ve embarked on renovating the little house at Sunset she found while they were falling in love, and this house means more to them than just glass, wood, and sheetrock.

Show all >

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her other Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, Nashville SEALs, Bone Frog Brotherhood, Sunset SEALs, Bone Frog Bachelor Series and SEAL Brotherhood Legacy Series. She is a contributing author to the very popular Shadow SEALs multi-author series. Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries, a lavender farm and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. They also have expanded to include Veteran-benefit projects on the Florida Gulf Coast, as well as projects in Africa and the Maldives. One of the SEAL wives has even launched her own women's fiction series. But old characters, as well as children of these SEAL heroes keep returning to all the newer books. Sharon also writes sexy paranormals in two series: Golden Vampires of Tuscany and The Guardians. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband lived for fifty years in the Wine Country of Northern California, where many of her stories take place. Recently, they have moved to the beautiful Gulf Coast of Florida, with stories of shipwrecks, the white sugar-sand beaches of Sunset, Treasure Island and Indian Rocks Beaches. She loves hearing from fans through her website: