SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy: Books 1-4

SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy Book 1-4

by Sharon Hamilton

Frog Haven Press

Contemporary Romance: Box Set

January 1, 2023

Available in: Paperback, e-Book

SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy: Books 1-4
by Sharon Hamilton

First four books in the SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy series, which follows the same nine couples from the original SEAL Brotherhood series, but ten years later. Now readers can catch up on the lives of their favorite heroes and heroines from the original series: their marriages, divorces, children born and family drama. Some remain SEALs, others pursue other interests. But they all are fierce protectors of their brotherhood, the innocent, and fight for truth, honor and freedom. They never quit. They don't care what the odds are. They make their own odds.

Included in this set are:

WATERY GRAVE: Gunny's ashes come back ten years later and Kyle and Christy arrange a cruise to bring him to his final resting place at the bottom of the ocean. But Davey Jones has another plan in mind.

HONOR THE FALLEN: Coop and Libby's story as their family contracts, and expands unexpectedly as a new member arrives at their doorstep just as one old member of their clan is ready to pass on.

GRAVE INJUSTICE: The unthinkable happens to Armando and how he and his family weather the storm.

DEAL WITH THE DEVIL: Nick and Devon find old enemies coming to attack once again which risks all of their lives and everything they've accomplished at their winery and lavender farm.

All these books are also available on audio as well.

Show all >

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her other Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, Nashville SEALs, Bone Frog Brotherhood, Sunset SEALs, Bone Frog Bachelor Series and SEAL Brotherhood Legacy Series. She is a contributing author to the very popular Shadow SEALs multi-author series. Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries, a lavender farm and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. They also have expanded to include Veteran-benefit projects on the Florida Gulf Coast, as well as projects in Africa and the Maldives. One of the SEAL wives has even launched her own women's fiction series. But old characters, as well as children of these SEAL heroes keep returning to all the newer books. Sharon also writes sexy paranormals in two series: Golden Vampires of Tuscany and The Guardians. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband lived for fifty years in the Wine Country of Northern California, where many of her stories take place. Recently, they have moved to the beautiful Gulf Coast of Florida, with stories of shipwrecks, the white sugar-sand beaches of Sunset, Treasure Island and Indian Rocks Beaches. She loves hearing from fans through her website: