Bone Frog Bachelor Series Bundle: Books 1-4, Plus Prequel

Bone Frog Bachelor Book 1-4

by Sharon Hamilton

Frog Haven Press

Contemporary Romance: Box Set

January 6, 2023

Available in: Paperback, e-Book

Bone Frog Bachelor Series Bundle: Books 1-4, Plus Prequel
by Sharon Hamilton

Billionaires, Navy SEALs, ex-lovers seeking revenge, terrorists, sultans and Indian Ocean pirates, this 5-book series begins with an improbable beginning (a one night stand), and winds up in a climax of beauty, butterflies and a Happily Ever After worth dying for. Enjoy the same couple, Marco Gambini, former Navy SEAL, stripped of half his wealth, who owns and operates a global security rescue team, and Shannon Marr, former weather girl at a Tampa television station.

Right from the first chapter of the first book in this series, Bone Frog Bachelor, secrets are masked in passion and history that threaten the explosive couple's getting together, if it wasn't for the strength of the desire they crave for each other.

Shannon quickly has to turn in her innocence for the man she knew she was destined to marry. Throughout all five books she has to continue to step up to the plate to match Marco's alpha-male drive in all ways, including the bedroom. Through dangerous escapades with criminals, pirates, a sultan's harem and savory characters all over the world, including Washington, D.C., she comes to match him, as he becomes powerless against her tender touch.

An ensemble cast of characters from other SEAL series, as well as compelling and dangerous appearances by some of the world's worst criminals and pirates, this series arc will have you begging for more!

Show all >

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her other Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, Nashville SEALs, Bone Frog Brotherhood, Sunset SEALs, Bone Frog Bachelor Series and SEAL Brotherhood Legacy Series. She is a contributing author to the very popular Shadow SEALs multi-author series. Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries, a lavender farm and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. They also have expanded to include Veteran-benefit projects on the Florida Gulf Coast, as well as projects in Africa and the Maldives. One of the SEAL wives has even launched her own women's fiction series. But old characters, as well as children of these SEAL heroes keep returning to all the newer books. Sharon also writes sexy paranormals in two series: Golden Vampires of Tuscany and The Guardians. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband lived for fifty years in the Wine Country of Northern California, where many of her stories take place. Recently, they have moved to the beautiful Gulf Coast of Florida, with stories of shipwrecks, the white sugar-sand beaches of Sunset, Treasure Island and Indian Rocks Beaches. She loves hearing from fans through her website: