Finding Home

Sunset SEALs Book 8

by Sharon Hamilton

Frog Haven Press

Contemporary Romance: Romantic Suspense

August 16, 2022

Available in: e-Book

Finding Home
by Sharon Hamilton

A life of service to the SEAL Brotherhood and his country to protect the innocent. A life of honor finding and exposing victims of human trafficking---and finding love in the middle!

Navy SEAL Jason Kealoha and investigative reporter Kiley Worthington are no strangers to dangerous adventures. A year has passed since they helped shut down a human trafficking ring operating out of a stolen cruise ship.

Jason and Kiley settle into the white sugar sand beaches of Florida's Gulf Coast, the place where their love was born. The tropical paradise is a refuge from her work in Portland and his Coronado SEAL Team 3.

Going forward proves more difficult than they planned no thanks to enemies from their past. The threat casts a dire shadow across the couple's idyllic, sun-drenched world.

Now Jason and Kiley must each decide which of their priorities is the most important, but will they choose the same things?

Finding Home is the eighth book in the Sunset SEALs series, but you might recognize Jason and Kiley from book four, Escape to Sunset.

This novel wraps up the series. While you can read it by itself, it's more fun to binge the whole series!

Show all >

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her other Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, Nashville SEALs, Bone Frog Brotherhood, Sunset SEALs, Bone Frog Bachelor Series and SEAL Brotherhood Legacy Series. She is a contributing author to the very popular Shadow SEALs multi-author series. Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries, a lavender farm and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. They also have expanded to include Veteran-benefit projects on the Florida Gulf Coast, as well as projects in Africa and the Maldives. One of the SEAL wives has even launched her own women's fiction series. But old characters, as well as children of these SEAL heroes keep returning to all the newer books. Sharon also writes sexy paranormals in two series: Golden Vampires of Tuscany and The Guardians. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband lived for fifty years in the Wine Country of Northern California, where many of her stories take place. Recently, they have moved to the beautiful Gulf Coast of Florida, with stories of shipwrecks, the white sugar-sand beaches of Sunset, Treasure Island and Indian Rocks Beaches. She loves hearing from fans through her website: