Little Miracles

SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy

by Sharon Hamilton

Frog Haven Press

Contemporary Romance

November 28, 2023

Available in: Paperback, e-Book

Little Miracles
by Sharon Hamilton

A new grandchild,
A new baby,
What could be sweeter?

Trace and Gretchen are going to be first-time grandparents soon, when they are sent another miracle, this time, a child of their own. Gretchen and her daughter Clover will be pregnant at the same time.

With the holiday season fast approaching, Gretchen, now over forty years of age, knows this little one growing inside her is destined for great things. This miracle is proof and testament to the fullness of their lives and love for each other.

At over fifty, and content with his adopted family, and no children of his own, it was something Navy SEAL Trace Bennett never thought could happen.

Until it did.

This novella is the addition to the previous two books: SEAL My Love and Second Time
SEAL, the story of Trace and Gretchen. They fall in love later in life, but it's not too late for another miracle.

Recommended reading order: SEAL My Love, Second Time SEAL.

Show all >

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her other Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, Nashville SEALs, Bone Frog Brotherhood, Sunset SEALs, Bone Frog Bachelor Series and SEAL Brotherhood Legacy Series. She is a contributing author to the very popular Shadow SEALs multi-author series. Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries, a lavender farm and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. They also have expanded to include Veteran-benefit projects on the Florida Gulf Coast, as well as projects in Africa and the Maldives. One of the SEAL wives has even launched her own women's fiction series. But old characters, as well as children of these SEAL heroes keep returning to all the newer books. Sharon also writes sexy paranormals in two series: Golden Vampires of Tuscany and The Guardians. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband lived for fifty years in the Wine Country of Northern California, where many of her stories take place. Recently, they have moved to the beautiful Gulf Coast of Florida, with stories of shipwrecks, the white sugar-sand beaches of Sunset, Treasure Island and Indian Rocks Beaches. She loves hearing from fans through her website: