Beach Party

Congratulations to all of our Beach Party Winners! Don’t forget to check out the following authors who contributed to the fun at the 2016 Beach Party! Visit their websites for more information about the prizes they gave away on Sunday, August 28th. Just click on their names for more information.

Veronica Forand

Veronica is giving away

a signed copy of UNTRUE COLORS.

On Sale Now

Visit Veronica Forand at http://veronicaforand.com

Maria Geraci

Maria is giving away

a signed copy of THEN HE KISSED ME plus a $10 Amazon gift card to one winner.

On Sale Now

Visit Maria Geraci at http://www.mariageraci.com

Dara Girard

Dara is giving away

an autographed copy of SECRET PARADISE.

On Sale Now

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Paula Graves

Paula is giving away

a $25 gift card to amazon.com.

On Sale Now

Visit Paula Graves at https://www.paulagraves.com

Amy Gregory

Amy is giving away

signed copies of the Finding Perfect series books 1-6, signed swag, and some goodies from the state of Kansas, where the fictional town of Renlend is located.

On Sale Now

Visit Amy Gregory at http://www.amygregoryauthor.com

Laura Griffin

Laura is giving away

an autographed copy of DEEP DARK and a $10 STARBUCKS gift card to one winner.

On Sale Now

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Carolyn Haines

Carolyn is giving away

an e-book copy of THE BOOK OF BELOVED to two winners.

On Sale Now

Visit Carolyn Haines at https://www.carolynhaines.com

Sharon Hamilton

Sharon is giving away

signed copies of Nashville SEAL and Nashville SEAL: Jameson along with a small pink SWAG pack with tee shirt.

On Sale Now

Visit Sharon Hamilton at https://sharonhamiltonauthor.com

Jennifer Hayward

Jennifer is giving away

a $25 Amazon gift card and a copy of CARRYING THE KING’S PRIDE, the first book in the Kingdoms & Crowns trilogy.

On Sale Now

Visit Jennifer Hayward at http://www.jenniferhaywardromance.com

Sandra Hill

Sandra is giving away

signed copies of books from the Deadly Angels series to two winners.

On Sale Now

Visit Sandra Hill at https://www.sandrahill.net

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 28th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

Why Gladiolas are Special to Me

Lyn Cote here– The photo here is meaningful to me because gladiolas in late summer bring back sweet memories of my mother. Her birthday was the first week of September. We lived at the edge of town with a farm across the road. They grew gladiolas and had a stand on the highway nearby every… Read More

Read More