Beach Party

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Virtual Beach Party at Writerspace on Thursday, August 6th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all day and some will be chatting with you via live video! We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the Virtual Beach Party! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Thursday, August 6th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Margaret Daley

Margaret is giving away a $10 gift card to Amazon.

Hunted On Sale Now

A new romantic suspense series by USA Today Bestselling Author Margaret Daley

Murder. On the Run. Second...read more

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

Peggy Doviak

Peggy is giving away a copy of 52 Weeks to Prosperity: Ask Peggy Doviak.

52 Weeks to Prosperity: Ask Peggy Doviak On Sale Now

Certified Financial PlannerTM Peggy Doviak believes when it comes to a financial planner your interests should...read more

Visit Peggy Doviak at https://peggydoviak.com

Eileen Dreyer

Eileen is giving away an ebook copy of MISS FELICITY’S DILEMMA.

Miss Felicity's Dilemma On Sale Now

ALL SHE WANTS IS HER OWN HOME

Miss Felicity Chambers is the new teacher of piano and deportment at Miss...read more

Visit Eileen Dreyer at https://www.eileendreyer.com

Stacy Finz

Stacy is giving away a copy of COWBOY STRONG and a $10 Amazon gift card to one winner.

Cowboy Strong On Sale Now

Three cousins become cowboys when an unexpected inheritance leaves them with a ranch—and a future as wide open as...read more

Visit Stacy Finz at https://www.stacyfinz.com

Maggie Mae Gallagher

Maggie Mae is giving away a signed copy of THE FIXER UPPER.

The Promise Kept Available August 19, 2020

Cybil Roe gave her heart away thirteen years ago only to have it wind up shattered. With painstaking...read more

Visit Maggie Mae Gallagher at https://www.maggiemaegallagher.com

Dara Girard

Dara is giving away an autographed copy of the mass market edition of PERFECT MATCH.

Piece of Cake On Sale Now

When seven year old Cirina “Rina” Powell comes to live with her relatives, the wealthy Parker family, she shakes...read more

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Elizabeth Goddard

Elizabeth is giving away one copy of DON’T KEEP SILENT and bling(purple pen, notepad, bookmarks).

Don't Keep Silent On Sale Now

Investigative reporter Rae Burke will do anything to find her missing sister-in-law, even if it means...read more

Visit Elizabeth Goddard at https://elizabethgoddard.com/

Amelia Grey

Amelia is giving away one book from her backlist.

Gone With the Rogue On Sale Now

A powerful handsome rogue finally meets his match in Gone With the Rogue, the second book in the First Comes Love...read more

Visit Amelia Grey at https://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura is giving away a $20 gift card to Barnes & Noble.

Hidden Available August 25, 2020

A riveting new thriller featuring an ambitious female investigative reporter in Austin, Texas by New York Times...read more

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Leslie Hachtel

Leslie is giving away 3 autographed copies of MEMORIES NEVER DIE.

Memories Never Die On Sale Now

Can he protect the woman he has come to love?

A serial killer in her small town in Florida has Detective Liza...read more

Visit Leslie Hachtel at https://www.lesliehachtel.com

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 6th
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Grow a Little Love

In The Roommate Problem, the hero, August, is a floriculturist. August likes to grow flowers, he enjoys eating healthy, whole foods. Mo is the exact opposite. She hasn’t met a deep-fried cheese covered dish she hasn’t liked. Their taste in food isn’t the only thing they don’t have in common. August is an introverted neat… Read More

Read More