Beach Party

Congratulations to all of our Beach Party Winners! Don’t forget to check out the following authors who contributed to the fun at the 2016 Beach Party! Visit their websites for more information about the prizes they gave away on Sunday, August 28th. Just click on their names for more information.

Christina Dodd

Christina is giving away

a VIRTUE FALLS hardcover.

On Sale Now

Visit Christina Dodd at http://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina is giving away

a lovely Art Nouveau coloring book and the complete Royal Brotherhood series, including autographed reissued copies of: IN THE PRINCE'S BED, TO PLEASURE A PRINCE and ONE NIGHT WITH A PRINCE to help you relax during the lazy days of summer.

On Sale Now

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at http://www.sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann is giving away

2 signed copies of ILLUSION TOWN.

On Sale Now

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at http://www.jayneannkrentz.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth is giving away

a signed hardcover edition of BEAUTIFUL SACRIFICE to 2 winners.

On Sale Now

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at http://www.elizabethlowell.com

Diana Palmer

Diana is giving away

a signed ARC of UNTAMED to 2 winners.

On Sale Now

Visit Diana Palmer at http://www.dianapalmer.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth is giving away

an autographed hardcover copy of FIRST STAR I SEE TONIGHT.

On Sale Now

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at http://www.susanephillips.com

Rebecca Zanetti

Rebecca is giving away

three print copies of MERCURY STRIKING, book 1 in the Scorpius Syndrome Series.

On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Zanetti at https://rebeccazanetti.com

Laura Benedict

Laura is giving away

a paperback copy of BLISS HOUSE to one winner.

On Sale Now

Visit Laura Benedict at http://www.laurabenedict.com

Kylie Brant

Kylie is giving away a reader's choice of one audio book from her backlist to two winners

On Sale Now

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca is giving away

a signed paperback copy of HOW TO FALL to one lucky winner who wants to escape to Brazil.

On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Brooks at http://rebeccabrooksromance.com

1 2 3 7

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 28th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

Where Everyone Knows Your Name: Writing small-town stories.

I have nothing against big cities. My youngest lives in Seattle, two blocks from the Space Needle. I fall more in love with the city each time I visit, but when it comes to where to set my stories, small-town wins every time. Although I admit, sitting near the water’s edge at Lake Union and… Read More

Read More