Beach Party

Congratulations to all of our Beach Party Winners! Don’t forget to check out the following authors who contributed to the fun at the 2016 Beach Party! Visit their websites for more information about the prizes they gave away on Sunday, August 28th. Just click on their names for more information.

Christina Dodd

Christina is giving away a VIRTUE FALLS hardcover.

On Sale Now

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina is giving away a lovely Art Nouveau coloring book and the complete Royal Brotherhood series, including autographed reissued copies of: IN THE PRINCE'S BED, TO PLEASURE A PRINCE and ONE NIGHT WITH A PRINCE to help you relax during the lazy days of summer.

On Sale Now

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann is giving away 2 signed copies of ILLUSION TOWN.

On Sale Now

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth is giving away a signed hardcover edition of BEAUTIFUL SACRIFICE to 2 winners.

On Sale Now

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at https://www.elizabethlowell.com

Diana Palmer

Diana is giving away a signed ARC of UNTAMED to 2 winners.

On Sale Now

Visit Diana Palmer at https://www.dianapalmer.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth is giving away an autographed hardcover copy of FIRST STAR I SEE TONIGHT.

On Sale Now

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Rebecca Zanetti

Rebecca is giving away three print copies of MERCURY STRIKING, book 1 in the Scorpius Syndrome Series.

On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Zanetti at https://rebeccazanetti.com

Laura Benedict

Laura is giving away a paperback copy of BLISS HOUSE to one winner.

On Sale Now

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

Kylie Brant

Kylie is giving away a reader's choice of one audio book from her backlist to two winners

On Sale Now

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca is giving away a signed paperback copy of HOW TO FALL to one lucky winner who wants to escape to Brazil.

On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Brooks at https://rebeccabrooksromance.com

1 2 3 7

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 28th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

How to find Joy in Uncertain Times

Hi friends, It’s been quite a few weeks hasn’t it? I hope wherever you are in the world, you and your loved ones are safe and healthy. I’m writing this on March 24th and realize that when this blog gets published, things may have changed drastically. But here’s a little recap of where we’re at… Read More

Read More