Beach Party

Congratulations to all of our Beach Party Winners! Don’t forget to check out the following authors who contributed to the fun at the 2016 Beach Party! Visit their websites for more information about the prizes they gave away on Sunday, August 28th. Just click on their names for more information.

Nana Malone

Nana is giving away

a signed copy of TEMPTING IN STILETTOS.

On Sale Now

Visit Nana Malone at http://nanamalone.com

Deb Marlowe

Deb is giving away

a soft beach towel and the first three autographed Half Moon House Novels by Deb Marlowe. Seize the final days of beach weather!

On Sale Now

Visit Deb Marlowe at http://www.debmarlowe.com

Kat Martin

Kat is giving away

three copies of INTO THE WHIRLWIND (3 winners).

On Sale Now

Visit Kat Martin at https://www.katmartin.com

Jan Moran

Jan is giving away an autographed copy of THE WINEMAKERS, plus a Surprise Wine Gift!

On Sale Now

Visit Jan Moran at http://www.janmoranwrites.com

M. O'Keefe

M. is giving away

two digital copies of EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID.

On Sale Now

Visit M. O'Keefe at https://www.molly-okeefe.com

Carly Phillips

Carly is giving away

a $25 Amazon gift card.

On Sale Now

Visit Carly Phillips at http://www.carlyphillips.com

Caridad Pineiro

Caridad is giving away

a $10 gift card, Jersey Girl Bridesmaid koozie and an e-copy of the TAKE A CHANCE Military Romance box set.

On Sale Now

Visit Caridad Pineiro at https://www.caridad.com

Jennifer Probst

Jennifer is giving away one digital copy of SEARCHING FOR BEAUTIFUL

On Sale Now

Visit Jennifer Probst at https://www.jenniferprobst.com

Erin Quinn

Erin is giving away

a digital copy of THE RESURRECTION OF SAM SLOAN, 2016 RWA Rita Finalist.

On Sale Now

Visit Erin Quinn at http://www.erinquinnbooks.com

Francis Ray

Francis is giving away

a copy of SOMEONE TO LOVE ME.

On Sale Now

Visit Francis Ray at https://francisray.com

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 28th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

A Summer Read for Free — Interested?

Lyn Cote here–Have you read my contemporary short story collection, Two Seasons of Romance? I’m offering it free. Here’s the scoop: Light, Sweet, Short— 2 Seasons, Summer and Winter—4 Romances about the power of love to transform lives with hope: 1. Watermelon Cowboy—After disappointment, Sarah learns how to find the real thing. 2. Diamond in… Read More

Read More