Beach Party

Congratulations to all of our Beach Party Winners! Don’t forget to check out the following authors who contributed to the fun at the 2016 Beach Party! Visit their websites for more information about the prizes they gave away on Sunday, August 28th. Just click on their names for more information.

Stella Cameron

Stella is giving away

a copy of FOLLY, paperback or Kindle.

On Sale Now

Visit Stella Cameron at https://www.stellacameron.com

Sarah Castille

Sarah is giving away

an ebook bundle of the first three books in the Sinner’s Tribe series (1 winner gets all three books).

On Sale Now

Visit Sarah Castille at http://sarahcastille.com

Gail Chianese

Gail is giving away

a paperback of BOYFRIEND FOR HIRE, a paperback of FIANCE FOR KEEPS, an ebook of BOYFRIEND FOR HIRE, and an ebook of FIANCE FOR KEEPS (1 prize to each of 4 winners).

On Sale Now

Visit Gail Chianese at http://www.gailchianese.com

Debra Clopton

Debra is giving away

a copy of SOMEWHERE WITH YOU, book 2 in her new Windswept Bay series and a signed copy of DALTON, book 5 in her New Horizon Ranch series (2 winners).

On Sale Now

Visit Debra Clopton at https://debraclopton.com

Maggie Collins

Maggie is giving away

a “Toes in the Sand” Ultimate Beach Read Gift Set, including a Maggie Collins tote, beach blanket, travel cup and…a copy of all of my releases…DEADLY SHADOWS, ONE STEP CLOSER, BE STILL MY BREATH, NOW YOU SEE ME and NEVER LET ME GO! Her readers and fans often say that my books are perfect “beach reads” which is why the the Maggie Collins “Toes in the Sand” Ultimate Beach Read Gift Set is the perfect giveaway for Writerspace’s 2016 Beach Party!

On Sale Now

Visit Maggie Collins at http://www.maggiecollins.net

Margaret Daley

Margaret is giving away

ebook copies of her Strong Women, Extraordinary Situations Series (romantic suspense) Box Set Books 1-3, worldwide to three different people.

On Sale Now

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

Sylvia Day

Sylvia is giving away

an autographed novel and tote bag.

On Sale Now

Visit Sylvia Day at http://www.sylviaday.com

Patricia Yager Delagrange

Patricia Yager is giving away

a signed copy of any one of her three published books and a $20 Amazon Gift Card to two winners.

On Sale Now

Visit Patricia Yager Delagrange at https://www.patriciayagerdelagrange.com

Kaylan Doyle

Kaylan is giving away

one signed print copy of THE GREAT AWFUL.

On Sale Now

Visit Kaylan Doyle at https://www.kaylandoyle.com

Bronwen Evans

Bronwen is giving away

a print copy of INVITATION TO PASSION to one winner and an eBook of A KISS OF LIES to one winner.

On Sale Now

Visit Bronwen Evans at https://www.bronwenevans.com

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 28th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

A Summer Read for Free — Interested?

Lyn Cote here–Have you read my contemporary short story collection, Two Seasons of Romance? I’m offering it free. Here’s the scoop: Light, Sweet, Short— 2 Seasons, Summer and Winter—4 Romances about the power of love to transform lives with hope: 1. Watermelon Cowboy—After disappointment, Sarah learns how to find the real thing. 2. Diamond in… Read More

Read More