Beach Party

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Virtual Beach Party at Writerspace on Thursday, August 6th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all day and some will be chatting with you via live video! We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the Virtual Beach Party! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Thursday, August 6th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Kylie Brant

Kylie is giving away a print or digital copy of A DARKER TRUTH to two winners.

A Darker Truth On Sale Now

A radicalized killer, a mute victim and a deputy US Marshal haunted by her dark past collide in the shattering...read more

Visit Kylie Brant at https://www.kyliebrant.com/

Tracy Brogan

Tracy is giving away an autographed set of her Trillium Bay series.

The New Normal On Sale Now

From neighbors to friends to lovers? All the makings of a risky second-chance romance by USA Today and Wall...read more

Visit Tracy Brogan at https://www.tracybrogan.com

Gail Chianese

Gail is giving away a $10.00 gift card to Amazon or Barnes and Noble.

Tell Me Lies Available September 15, 2020

You’d think with a guardian who’s a ghost, she’d see everything coming. But nope, that’s not how it works....read more

Visit Gail Chianese at http://www.gailchianese.com

Valerie J. Clarizio

Valerie J. is giving away an ebook copy of MISSING THE CROWN JEWELS.

The Code Enforcer On Sale Now

Having been made the laughing stock of her hometown by her cheating ex-fiancé, Investigator Markie Pearson...read more

Visit Valerie J. Clarizio at https://valeriejclarizio.com

Debra Clopton

Debra is giving away a copy of LONGING FOR EVER AFTER.

Longing for Us On Sale Now

His wounded heart can’t risk more pain—but she needs him…can he help her, then let her go?

Hunter Claremont has...read more

Visit Debra Clopton at https://debraclopton.com

Colleen Coble

Colleen is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card.

One Little Lie On Sale Now

It started with one little lie. But Jane Hardy will do everything in her power to uncover the truth in this...read more

Visit Colleen Coble at https://colleencoble.com

Samantha A. Cole

Samantha A. is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card.

Blood Bound On Sale Now

When Rylie Hart adopts her best friend’s daughter, in the wake of the woman’s untimely death, she goes from...read more

Visit Samantha A. Cole at https://samanthacoleauthor.com

Lyn Cote

Lyn is giving away ebook copies of PRECARIOUS SUMMER and BITTER AUTUMN to one winner
.

Precarious Summer On Sale Now

Beautiful shore, dangerous season~

Summer tourists flock to the shore of Lake Superior—beautiful clean blue water,...read more

Visit Lyn Cote at https://booksbylyncote.com/

Nina Crespo

Nina is giving away a signed  copy of THE COWBOY’S CLAIM (US only).

Her Sweet Temptation Available September 29, 2020

When good things come in bad-boy packages.

She vows to find the right kind of guy

A tempting stranger challenges...read more

Visit Nina Crespo at https://ninacrespo.com

Melinda Curtis

Melinda is giving away a copy of ENCHANTED BY THE RODEO QUEEN.

Montana Welcome On Sale Now

A bride on the run

And a cowboy to show her the way home…

Lily Harrison’s wedding day isn’t quite what she...read more

Visit Melinda Curtis at https://melindacurtis.net

Register for Beach Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
August 6th
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Grow a Little Love

In The Roommate Problem, the hero, August, is a floriculturist. August likes to grow flowers, he enjoys eating healthy, whole foods. Mo is the exact opposite. She hasn’t met a deep-fried cheese covered dish she hasn’t liked. Their taste in food isn’t the only thing they don’t have in common. August is an introverted neat… Read More

Read More