And Then There Was You

Serenity House Book 2

by Molly O'Keefe

Self Published

Contemporary Romance

September 13, 2018

Available in: Audio, e-Book (reprint)

And Then There Was You
by Molly O'Keefe

The scoop of Jennifer Stern’s career has just landed on her doorstep. Literally. Ian Greer—the playboy millionaire—is everything the headlines claim. Charming, flirtatious, and ready for a good time. But Jennifer soon suspects he’s pulling a fast one and there’s a different man behind the handsome mask he shows the world. He’s a puzzle she longs to unravel.

Too bad she’s turned her back on that part of her life. No longer a journalist Jennifer just longs to be with her son and heal from the last few years of her life. Years that nearly killed her.

Soon she finds it impossible to resist the story. And even more impossible to resist the man. But if she breaks the story, will she lose the man?

Originally published February 2009 as The Story Between Them in Harlequin SuperRomance #1542.

Show all >

Molly O'Keefe's Bio

Molly O'Keefe is a RITA-Award winning author with 20 Harlequin novels in publication. She's won the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice award for Best Flipside in 2005 and Best Superromance in 2008. Her first Bantam Contemporary Romances, CAN'T BUY ME LOVE will be released in June 2012 and it's follow up CAN'T HURRY LOVE in July 2012. She lives in Toronto, Canada with her family and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.