The American Journey Collection: The Complete Series Books 1-4

The American Journey

by Lyn Cote

Indie Published

Literature and Fiction: Historical Fiction

August 3, 2022

Available in: e-Book

The American Journey Collection: The Complete Series Books 1-4
by Lyn Cote

From 1776 in New England, then to French colonial New Orleans, to Osage Tribal lands and finally to pioneer East Texas. This saga brings young America to life-

With all its peoples and all its struggles toward Victory, Honor, Respect and Peace. When Christiane flees the French Royal Court for the wilds of North America, she has no idea what she'll face or what challenges her daughter and then grandsons will face---revolution, scandal, prejudice. Not only do they survive but triumph over each challenge history brings.

Come along on The American Journey written by a USA Today bestselling and Carol Award-winning author of over fifty books~

Three generations in early America-a family saga, a young nation's story~

What Readers Say:

"...absolutely mesmerized by both the detailed writing and the wonderful plot. The characters are all so well-developed and believable."

"..non stop drama. A good historical fiction novel in a time period not often visited."

", death, fear, sorrow, and happiness in a page-turning story."

Show all >

Lyn Cote's Bio

USA Today best-selling author of over 40 romances, Lyn Cote writes award-winning contemporary and historical romance. Her brand is "Strong Women, Brave Stories." Her books feature a strong heroine, often a multi-cultural cast of characters and authentic history or contemporary life. She lives with her real life hero in a lakeside cottage in the northwoods with two fun cats. (She loves dogs too. :-)