Northern Shore Intrigue, Books 1-3: Christian Romantic Suspense

Northern Shore Intrigue

by Lyn Cote

Self Published

Mystery: Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Romance: Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Romance: Christian Romance

July 25, 2023

Available in: e-Book

Northern Shore Intrigue, Books 1-3: Christian Romantic Suspense
by Lyn Cote

Tourists flock to the shore of Lake Superior---beautiful clean blue water, historic lighthouses, and thick pine forest. And the beautiful Apostle Islands National Park. But danger and evil intrude into this place of tranquil natural beauty. Beautiful Shore, Dangerous Seasons

Books 1-3

1-Precarious Summer

A single mom, a sheriff with a past---face escalating danger to their small tourist town.

2-Bitter Autumn

The new female deputy and a hero with a past face a series of copycat crimes that terrorize their small town.

3-Fatal Winter

Both a wounded hero and heroine confront murder in their small town, where murders never happen.

Show all >

Lyn Cote's Bio

USA Today best-selling author of over 40 romances, Lyn Cote writes award-winning contemporary and historical romance. Her brand is "Strong Women, Brave Stories." Her books feature a strong heroine, often a multi-cultural cast of characters and authentic history or contemporary life. She lives with her real life hero in a lakeside cottage in the northwoods with two fun cats. (She loves dogs too. :-)