Rebecca's Lost Journals

by Lisa Renee Jones

Gallery Books

Contemporary Romance: Sensual

April 15, 2014

ISBN-10: 147677210X

ISBN-13: 9781476772103

Available in: Trade Size

Rebecca's Lost Journals
by Lisa Renee Jones

Includes volume 1-4 of Rebecca's Lost Journals AND Master Undone

The Seduction "Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 1" (originally published January 2013 in eBook format)

In this first steamy e-short of excerpts from Rebecca’s Lost Journals, Rebecca reveals her first submissive experience—with the man who will become her Master.

The Contract "Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 2" (originally published February 2013 in eBook format)

In the second sultry e-short of excerpts from Rebecca’s Lost Journals, Rebecca is faced with a contract to be a submissive that she doesn’t want to sign—and her would-be Master has unusual methods of convincing her...

His Submissive "Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 3" (originally published April 2013 in eBook format)

In part three of Rebecca’s Lost Journals, His Submissive, Rebecca must decide just how far she will go for the darkly intense man who she is falling in love with. And does she dare believe that he too, will ever love her?

Connection to The Inside Out Trilogy that has recently been optioned to STARZ for TV with Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland w/Johnny Depp) producing and includes exciting clues for the series readers but stands alone as it’s own exciting erotic story.

My Master "Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 4" (originally published May 2013 in eBook format)

The fourth installment of the erotic and provocative journals of Rebecca featured in the Inside Out Trilogy.

The Master Undone (originally published August 2013 in eBook format)

In Mark’s POV, this story takes place the day after BEING ME ends.

I told him goodbye, and I will not call him. I know if I do, it will be my undoing, and I’ll once again be caught up in his spell. I will once again be . . . lost.

In her private journals, Rebecca laid bare her soul, revealing her obsession for the one man whose erotic demands captivated her imagination—and enslaved her forever. Now, with Rebecca no longer in his life “he” is lost, questioning everything he thought he knew about himself and about control he holds in such high regard. One women will reach out to heal him and then turn away, leaving him haunted . She is nothing he thought he wanted and somehow everything he needs. He tells himself to forget her but he cannot escape his desire for her. He has to have more...

Can also be purchased in eBook format.

Show all >

Lisa Renee Jones' Bio

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT SERIES, and is now in development by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland, Austin Powers, Must Love Dogs) for cable TV. In addition, her Tall, Dark and Deadly series and The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series, both spent several months on a combination of the NY Times and USA Today lists.

Since beginning her publishing career in 2007, Lisa has published more than 40 books translated around the world. Booklist says that Jones suspense truly sizzles with an energy similar to FBI tales with a paranormal twist by Julie Garwood or Suzanne Brockmann.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by Dallas Women Magazine. In 1998 LRJ was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at and she is active on twitter and facebook daily.