My Master

Rebecca's Lost Journals, Volume 4

by Lisa Renee Jones

Pocket Books (Star)

Contemporary Romance, Contemporary Romance: Sensual

May 20, 2013



Available in: e-Book

My Master
by Lisa Renee Jones

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller Lisa Renee Jones, this hot new erotic story is the fourth installment of entries from Rebecca’s Lost Journals. Connected to the “Inside Out Trilogy” that’s been optioned to STARZ for TV, this stand-alone series of e-shorts contains brand-new diary excerpts, clues, and revelations not found in the trilogy books.

In Volume 4: MY MASTER, it’s Rebecca turn to claim control and set the limits in her relationship with her Master.

Show all >

Lisa Renee Jones' Bio

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT SERIES, and is now in development by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland, Austin Powers, Must Love Dogs) for cable TV. In addition, her Tall, Dark and Deadly series and The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series, both spent several months on a combination of the NY Times and USA Today lists.

Since beginning her publishing career in 2007, Lisa has published more than 40 books translated around the world. Booklist says that Jones suspense truly sizzles with an energy similar to FBI tales with a paranormal twist by Julie Garwood or Suzanne Brockmann.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by Dallas Women Magazine. In 1998 LRJ was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at and she is active on twitter and facebook daily.