Duke the Halls

by Anna Bradley

Oliver-Heber Books

Historical Romance: Anthology, Historical Romance: Victorian

November 30, 2021

Available in: e-Book

Duke the Halls
by Anna Bradley

From six beloved writers—Jennifer Ashley, Anna Bradley, Grace Burrowes, Kerrigan Byrne, Christi Caldwell and Tanya Anne Crosby—come six Christmas stories that will warm up your holiday, and put a twinkle in your eyes.

Then in a Twinkling by Anna Bradley
(originally published June 2021)

An escapade, a caper, an outrageous Christmas courtship…Oliver Angel will do whatever it takes to win the heart of his chosen lady. The first time he met Dinah Bishop she turned her pistol on him, but instead of his head, Dinah’s ball struck the softest part of his heart. Oliver is determined to make Dinah his own, but there’s one small problem… Dinah Bishop doesn’t believe in love.

Also includes:
A First-Footer for Lady Jane by Jennifer Ashley
Making Merry by Kerrigan Byrne
The Art of Kissing Beneath the Mistletoe by Tanya Anne Crosby
A Marquess for Christmas by Christi Caldwell
The Marquess of Mistletoe by Grace Burrowes

This is a limited-time, special box set. All these novellas were previously published, but never together in a box set. Enjoy!

Show all >

Anna Bradley's Bio

Anna Bradley writes Regency and Georgian historical romance with heat, heart, and happily-ever-afters. Her books have received starred reviews from Publisher's Weekly, and Library Journal, and her debut novel won the Romantic Times' award for Best First Historical. Anna is originally from New England, but now makes her home in Oregon, where she lives with her family, an overgrown English garden and a menagerie of wayward pets. If she isn't writing, she's probably hiding in a corner reading, chasing the dog, or herding the cats. Find Anna on the web at www.annabradley.net