Soldiers & Soulmates: Books 1-3

A Regency Romance Collection

by Alexa Aston

Dragonblade Publishing

Historical Romance: Anthology

November 8, 2020

Available in: e-Book

Soldiers & Soulmates: Books 1-3
by Alexa Aston

Welcome to books one through three in the exciting Soldiers and Soulmates series from bestselling author Alexa Aston.

Included in this collection:

Book 1: To Heal an Earl
(originally published February 2020 in eBook and trade paperback)

Both wronged by their families . . . two souls alone in the world . . .

Book 2: To Tame a Rogue
(originally published March 2020 in eBook and trade paperback)

A spy with a guilty conscience. A war widow who works for the government. Both united to bring down a ring of traitors…

Book 3: To Trust a Duke
(originally published April 2020 in eBook and trade paperback)

A soldier returning from war. A war widow who’s created a new life for herself. An attraction that brings them together . . .

Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Soldiers & Soulmates Series
Book #1: To Heal an Earl
Book #2: To Tame a Rogue
Book #3: To Trust a Duke
Book #4: To Save a Love
Book #5: To Win a Widow

Show all >

Alexa Aston's Bio

Award-winning and internationally bestselling author Alexa Aston lives with her husband in a Dallas suburb, where she eats her fair share of dark chocolate and plots out stories while she walks every morning. She’s a binge fiend (The Crown and Ozark are favorites) who enjoys travel, sports, and time with her family. Her historical romances bring to life loveable rogues and dashing knights, while her contemporary romances are light and flirty and sometimes contain a bit of suspense.