The Christmas Wish

A Sunshine Valley short story

by Melinda Curtis

Grand Central Publishing (Forever Yours)

Contemporary Romance, Contemporary Romance: Clean & Wholesome

November 26, 2019

Available in: e-Book

The Christmas Wish
by Melinda Curtis

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Shelia Roberts will love this charming and heartwarming small-town contemporary short story from USA Today bestselling author Melinda Curtis.

She’s opening a pet store this Christmas. He’s the town manager, a man who’s lost his Christmas spirit. She needs a fill-in Santa. Can this modern-day Scrooge fit the bill? Find out in The Christmas Wish, the prequel novella to the fun, small town Sunshine Valley series.



Melinda Curtis' Bio

Prior to writing romance, award-winning, USA Today bestseller Melinda Curtis was a junior manager for a Fortune 500 company, which meant when she flew on the private jet she was relegated to the jump seat---otherwise known as the potty. After grabbing her pen (and a parachute) she made the jump to full-time writer. Between writing sweet romance for Harlequin and indie-pubbed sweet romantic comedy, Melinda finds time to relax with her husband over home remodeling projects. She recently came to grips with the fact that she's an empty nester and a grandma, concepts easier to grasp than jet-setting on a potty.