The Dance Series

Dance Series

by Leslie Hachtel

Self Published

Paranormal Romance: Anthology, Paranormal Romance: Box Set

December 29, 2017

ISBN-10: 1983420042

ISBN-13: 9781983420047

Available in: e-Book

The Dance Series
by Leslie Hachtel

Four friends. Four adventures. Four love stories.

The Dream Dancer Lady Bryce can enter dreams and persuade her will onto others. It has served her well, especially in eliminating unsatisfactory suitors of her father's choosing. But when she encounters Lord Rowland she decides to visit him in his sleep and make him desire her above all others. When she has driven Rowland to the edge of longing, she extracts a promise that he will marry her. But will their love be able to conquer all once Bryce's secret is revealed?

Emma's Dance Headstrong Emma of Ashford is marrying Lord Alan, the man of her dreams, when her wedding is interrupted. A woman claims to be his long lost betrothed. But is she truly the woman thought dead since she was a child? Emma gains aid in a visit from a ghost, but is this spirit the long dead Carlyn who has come to help Emma declare the other woman an imposter? Or just another deception? Can Emma and Alan's love be saved?

The Jester's Dance The Lady Margaret, widowed and lonely, seeks adventure and goes to court disguised as a jester. She falls in love with a handsome Scotsman, Seth, who enlists her help to rescue his family. Together they must face danger, intrigue, and enemies determined to pull them apart. Can their love survive? Can they?

A Dance in Time Lady Grace imagines escaping her cruel husband and miserable life. A portal into the past offers her so much more than she bargained for. Including meeting the man of her dreams whose life is at risk. Can she save him? Can he rescue her?

The Dream Dancer (originally published February 2016 in trade paperback and September 2017 in trade paperback and eBook)
Emma's Dance (originally published July 2016 in trade paperback and and eBook)
The Jester's Dance (originally published March 2017 in trade paperback and and eBook)
A Dance in Time (originally published November 2017 in trade paperback and and eBook)

Show all >

Leslie Hachtel's Bio

Leslie Hachtel was born in Ohio, raised in New York and has been a gypsy most of her adult life. Her various jobs, including licensed veterinary technician, caterer, horseback riding instructor for the disabled and advertising media buyer have given her a wealth of experiences. However, it has been writing that has consistently been her passion. She sold an episode of a TV show, had a screenplay optioned and has so far produced twelve novels, including nine historicals and three romantic suspense. Leslie lives in Florida with a fabulously supportive engineer husband and her writing buddy, Jakita, a terrier.