The Pelican Harbor Collection

Pelican Harbor Book 1-3

by Colleen Coble

Thomas Nelson

Contemporary Romance: Clean & Wholesome, Contemporary Romance: Christian Romance, Contemporary Romance: Anthology, Mystery: Romantic Suspense, Mystery: Anthology

October 5, 2021

Available in: e-Book

The Pelican Harbor Collection
by Colleen Coble

All three novels from the gripping Pelican Harbor series by USA TODAY bestselling romantic suspense author Colleen Coble are now available in one collection.

One Little Lie
(originally published March 2020 in trade paperback, eBook and hardcover)

Jane Hardy is appointed interim sheriff in Pelican Harbor, Alabama, after her father retires, but there’s no time for an adjustment period. When her father is implicated in a recent murder, Jane quickly realizes she’s facing someone out to destroy the only family she has.

After escaping with her father from a cult fifteen years ago, Jane has searched relentlessly for her mother—who refused to leave—ever since. Could someone from that horrible past have found them?

Reid Bechtol is well-known for his documentaries, and his latest project involves covering Jane’s career. Jane finds herself depending on Reid’s calm manner as he follows her around filming, and they begin working together to clear her father. But Reid has his own secrets from the past, and the gulf between them may be impossible to cross—especially once her father’s lie catches up with him.

Two Reasons to Run
(originally published September 2020 in trade paperback, eBook and hardcover)

Police Chief Jane Hardy is still reeling from the scandal that rocked her small-town department just as she took over for her retired father. Now she’s finally been reunited with loved ones she thought she’d never see again — her presumed-dead fifteen-year-old son, Will, and his father, documentarian Reid Bechtol.

But when an environmental terrorist’s plot threatens the lives of those she holds dear, Jane will have to face the ghosts of her past in order to save any hope for a future.

Three Missing Days
(originally published April 2021 in trade paperback, eBook and hardcover)

Chief of Police Jane Hardy plunges into the investigation of a house fire that claimed the life of a local woman as well as one of the firefighters. It’s clear the woman was murdered. But why? Then Jane’s fifteen-year-old son is accused of a horrific crime, and she has to decide whether or not she can trust her ex, Reid, in the attempt to prove Will’s innocence—and whether she can trust Reid with her heart.

Three days of Jane’s past are missing from her memory, and that’s not all that has been stolen from her. As she works to find the woman’s murderer and clear her son’s name, finding out what happened in those three days could change everything.

It all started with one little lie. But the gripping truth is finally coming out.

Show all >

Colleen Coble's Bio

Best-selling author Colleen Coble's novels have won or finaled in awards ranging from the Best Books of Indiana, the ACFW Carol Award, the Romance Writers of America RITA, the Holt Medallion, the Daphne du Maurier, National Readers' Choice, and the Booksellers Best. She has over 2 million books in print and writes romantic mysteries because she loves to see justice prevail. Colleen is CEO of American Christian Fiction Writers. She lives with her husband Dave in Indiana. Visit her website at