Dark Sorcery the Boxed Set

Dark Sorcery Book 1-3

by Cheyenne McCray

Cheyenne McCray LLC

Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Romance: Box Set

June 24, 2018

Available in: e-Book

Dark Sorcery the Boxed Set
by Cheyenne McCray

San Francisco witches walk a perilous line by practicing gray magic but must fight the evil flooding their city. Powerful Otherworld warriors descended from the Fae are determined to fight beside the D’Anu witches.

Forces of darkness have become more powerful than ever. Warriors and witches must trust in their hearts and each other above all else.

This box set includes:
The Forbidden (Book 1)
The Seduced (Book 2)
The Wicked (Book 3)

*The “Dark Sorcery” series was previously titled the “Magic” series.

Cheyenne McCray's Bio

Cheyenne McCray is an award winning, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of upward of 100 novels and novellas. Chey grew up on a ranch in the southeastern corner of Arizona, and enjoys building worlds her readers can get lost in. She lives in a small Arizona town with her hubby and a growing menagerie that includes two dogs (Checkers and Nikki), three ducks (the neighborhood celebrities), and a small flock of chickens. She enjoys gardening, crazy quilting, baking, and of course writing. Find out what Chey is up to these days—cruise her website, follow her on Facebook and Twitter, and even drop her a line or two.