Sweet Love

An Ann Christopher Collection

by Ann Christopher

Blue Iris Press

Contemporary Romance

January 21, 2016

Available in: e-Book

Sweet Love
by Ann Christopher

“Ann Christopher gets it right every time. Emotional,
page-turning reads and characters that stay with you long
after you close the book.” —Lori Foster,
NYT Bestselling Author

For readers who enjoy sexy and emotional contemporary
romance, get two of Ann Christopher’s series starters
together in one boxed set!

“Ann Christopher’s gift with words will leave
you captivated and breathless.” —Brenda Jackson,
NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author

Trouble (AC Classic Author’s Cut Series)
(originally published Decembeer 2014 in eBook

Criminal defense attorney Mike Baldwin would have to be
crazy to fall for law student Dara Williams. Why?
She’s his legal intern and the object of his estranged
brother’s desire. But when Mike and Dara work long
hours together, will they be able to keep a lid on their
passion? Or will they decide that their relationship is
worth all the…TROUBLE?

What’s an AC CLASSIC? An updated and pumped-up version
of one of Ann’s earlier books, with new scenes, a
never-before-seen epilogue and author commentary! Even if
you read (and hopefully loved!) the original version, you
won’t want to miss the AC CLASSIC version…

Read both AC Classics! (Each book is a stand-alone)



A Journey’s End Novella (Journey’s End
Series #1) (originally published September 2015 in eBook

Deep in upstate New York, in the heart of the Hudson River
Valley, lies a small town where five brothers, all
world-weary and battered by life, are about to find the
loves of their lives … at Journey’s End.

Following the heartbreak of losing his wife, widower James
Harper spends his time alone and has zero interest in
romance. Until Miranda Lowe, an intriguing single mother
with her own painful history, moves to town. When they find
themselves snowbound one stormy New Year’s Eve, will
James continue to give her the cold shoulder? Or will they
find their happily ever after…at JOURNEY'S END?

Read the entire Journey’s End Series in order!

1.  A Journey’s End (Novella)

2.  Let’s Do It

3.  On Fire

4.  Let’s Stay Together (Novella)

Ann Christopher's Bio

A recovering lawyer, Ann Christopher is an award-winning contemporary romance author. Her series include JOURNEY’S END (small-town contemporary romance) and the DEADLY series (romantic suspense). Ann has also written 5 novellas, one young adult novel, MONSTRUM, first in her BELLA MONSTRUM horror trilogy, and a tragically bad starter novel that will forever remain under her bed, where it belongs.

When she’s not writing or communing with her readers on her Facebook page, Ann likes to do the following, in no particular order: read; cook; eat; hang out at Target looking for new stuff she doesn’t need; crochet; quilt; play with her 2 rescue dogs and 2 rescue cats; and travel the world with her family.

Her favorite cities are Washington, D.C., Venice and Paris, in case you were wondering. She lives in Ohio with her husband and over-scheduled teenagers.

If you’d like to recommend a great book, share a recipe for homemade cake of any kind, or have a tip for getting your teens to do what you say the FIRST time you say it, Ann would love to hear from you via Facebook (AnnChristopherAuthor) or through her website (AnnChristopher.com).