Spring Fling

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Spring Fling at Writerspace on Thursday, April 23rd from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all day. We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2020 Spring Fling! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Tuesday, April 23rd. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

 

Kate White

Kate White is giving away A copy of HAVE YOU SEEN ME? and $50 gift certificate to one winner.

Have You Seen Me?
On Sale Now

From New York Times bestselling author Kate White comes a gripping novel about one woman’s dangerous quest to recover lost memories someone would rather she never find.

The key to her missing memories could bring... Read More

Visit Kate White at https://www.katewhite.com

Merrillee Whren

Merrillee Whren is giving away an ebook copy of A MATCH TO CALL OURS.

A Match to Call Ours
On Sale Now

Brittany Gorman needs a job, but nanny to six-year-old twin girls isn’t exactly what she’s looking for. Their single father, Parker Watson, isn’t sure hiring Brittany is the right move, but he’s desperate... Read More

Visit Merrillee Whren at https://www.merrilleewhren.com

Rebecca Zanetti

Rebecca Zanetti is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card.

Broken
On Sale Now

Dangerous: Former Navy SEAL Clarence Wolfe’s unit was taken out with a land mine. Injured and devastated, he hasn’t been quite right since. Worse, the tragedy was no accident. All Wolfe wants now is to take... Read More

Visit Rebecca Zanetti at https://rebeccazanetti.com

Delilah Devlin

Delilah Devlin is giving away a $20 Amazon gift card.

Brian
On Sale Now

MONTANA BOUNTY HUNTERS: Authentic Men… Real Adventures…

Physical Therapist, Raydeen Pickering, has seen her fill of stubborn veterans, some too angry to get on with their lives, some still living in hell in... Read More

Visit Delilah Devlin at https://www.delilahdevlin.com

Cathryn Fox

Cathryn Fox is giving away an ebook copy of THE PLAYMAKER.

Hooked On You
On Sale Now

I’m a bookworm, a mathematician, not the kind of girl a hot lobster fisherman would notice.

Until he did.

I’m not in small town Nova Scotia to hook up. I’m here to settle my grandmother’s estate and sell the... Read More

Visit Cathryn Fox at http://www.cathrynfox.com

Elle James

Elle James is giving away a print copy of THE BILLIONAIRE HUSBAND TEST (US only).

The Billionaire Matchmaker Test
On Sale Now

Billionaire Online Dating Service. Let us find your perfect match!

The brains behind the software, Leslie Lamb, has known true love. She wants everyone to have a chance at it, even billionaires who have... Read More

Visit Elle James at https://ellejames.com

Becca Jameson

Becca Jameson is giving away a copy of SHARING CHARLOTTE.

Taming Rex
On Sale Now

It’s supposed to be a temporary job in a temporary city with a temporary coworker…

Erica is a genius. She already has her master’s degree and has landed her first job. She knows she’s a misfit, but it would... Read More

Visit Becca Jameson at http://beccajameson.com

Siera London

Siera London is giving away a “blind date” with a Siera London book (one book from her backlist) + a gift pack to one winner.

Mocha Latte
On Sale Now

“I’m in control of everybody in my world…except her.” ~ Billionaire Drake Santoro, Lunchtime Chronicles: Mocha Latte

Drake Santoro
I did everything right, but Deja Cummings walked out of my life as if I never... Read More

Visit Siera London at http://www.sieralondonauthor.com

Alexis Morgan

Alexis Morgan is giving away signed Advance Reader Copies of DEATH BY AUCTION to 2 winners (US-only)
.

Death by Auction
On Sale Now

Not only did Abby McCree inherit her aunt’s house in Snowberry Creek, Washington, she inherited a handsome tenant and a whole lot of trouble . . .

It’s hard to say no to Tripp Blackston. That’s how Abby found... Read More

Visit Alexis Morgan at http://www.alexismorgan.com

Candace Sams

Candace Sams is giving away a Kindle copy of FOREVER YOUNG: A COMMON ELEMENTS ROMANCE PROJECT NOVEL.

Greenwood
On Sale Now

Sean Reilly never asked to be a vampire.
All he wanted to do was go home, to his beloved Ireland.
But war got in the way.

When he’s mortally wounded and turned during World War II, he uses his new,... Read More

Visit Candace Sams at https://candacesams.com

Register for Spring Fling

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
April 23rd
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Sweet Romance

Hi, my name is Ophelia, and I write about romance. I read about romance. I eat, drink, talk and breathe romance. Romance makes me happy. Have I mentioned I love romance? But let’s talk about the writing part. My newest novel, Never an Amish Bride, hits all the elements of your standard romance: chemistry galore,… Read More

Read More