Spring Fling

See a list of this year’s winners at https://www.writerspace.com/springfling/2019-spring-fling-winners/!

 

Margaret Daley

Margaret is giving away 

A $10 e-gift card from Amazon (limited to US and Canada entries).

Hunted
On Sale Now

A new romantic suspense series by USA Today Bestselling Author Margaret Daley

Murder. On the Run. Second Chances.

Luke Michaels’ relaxing camping trip ends when he witnesses a woman being thrown from a... Read More

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

Patricia Yager Delagrange

Patricia Yager is giving away 

a copy of MENDING FENCES in ebook or print format plus a $25 Amazon Gift Card.

Mending Fences
On Sale Now

Four sisters, torn apart by time and secrets. Can they mend the broken fences that separate them?

When their father divorced their mother ten years ago, while she was in the early stages of cancer,... Read More

Visit Patricia Yager Delagrange at https://www.patriciayagerdelagrange.com

Peggy Doviak

Peggy is giving away 

a copy of 52 WEEKS TO PROSPERITY: ASK PEGGY DOVIAK.

52 Weeks to Prosperity: Ask Peggy Doviak
On Sale Now

Certified Financial PlannerTM Peggy Doviak believes when it comes to a financial planner your interests should come first. In this 52-week plan, she helps provide the steps to get your finances in order and put you on the path to a prosperity that includes more than financial security.

Visit Peggy Doviak at https://peggydoviak.com

Veronica Forand

Veronica is giving away 

an e-copy of UNTRUE COLORS.

London Calling
On Sale Now

Small town police officer Emma Ross loves her simple life—but it takes a hard turn into crazy when she’s kidnapped by MI6 and is put under the protection of an over-bearing, albeit sexy, Scotsman. A man who... Read More

Visit Veronica Forand at http://veronicaforand.com

Caroline Fyffe

Caroline is giving away 

a $25 Amazon gift card.

Heart of Mine
On Sale Now

USA Today bestselling author Caroline Fyffe makes love the grandest adventure on the frontier for the resistant darling of Eden, Colorado.

Emma Brinkman is the most eligible bachelorette in town and staying... Read More

Visit Caroline Fyffe at https://carolinefyffe.com

Shoshanna Gabriel

Shoshanna is giving away 

an ebook copy of THE RANCHER’S CONVENIENT PREGNANT BRIDE.

The Rancher's Convenient Pregnant Bride
On Sale Now

Eric Hunt, a handsome young rancher in the small mountain town of Bear Creek Saddle, Idaho, learns he can’t have children of his own. His desperate prayers to God for healing are answered with a... Read More

Visit Shoshanna Gabriel at https://shoshannagabriel.com

Maria Geraci

Maria is giving away 

a signed copy of BEACH BLANKET HOMICIDE.

Beach Blanket Homicide
On Sale Now

A fun, quirky chick lit mystery featuring Lucy McGuffin, world’s best muffin maker and amateur sleuth.

Everyone agrees that Lucy McGuffin bakes the best muffins in Whispering Bay, but she’s got another talent,... Read More

Visit Maria Geraci at http://www.mariageraci.com

Dara Girard

Dara is giving away 

an autographed copy of HER TENDER TOUCH.

Promise Me
On Sale Now

Her best mistake?

Widowed civil engineer, Cheryl Whelan, likes to speak her mind. Especially about her annoying tenant, toy designer, Bryant Hill.

However, when she says something that causes Bryant’s fiancée to... Read More

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Amelia Grey

Amelia is giving away 

one copy of IT’S ALL ABOUT THE DUKE.

The Earl Next Door
On Sale Now

What does a fiercely independent young widow really want? One determined suitor is about to find out. . .

When Adeline, Dowager Countess of Wake, learns of her husband’s sudden death, she realizes she’s free. At... Read More

Visit Amelia Grey at https://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura is giving away 

a $15 Starbucks gift card & a signed copy of STONE COLD HEART.

Stone Cold Heart
On Sale Now

New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin “delivers another top-notch thriller” (RT Book Reviews) in her beloved Tracers series, about a leading forensic anthropologist who uncovers eerie clues in a... Read More

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

...

Latest from our Blog

Will You Help Me Choose 2 New Cover Models?

Yes, I need your help once again choosing  2 cover models. I am going to update two of my book covers (one is below) and need reader feedback. Both stories are Christmas novellas and I need two models. One story is more serious than the other but both include a romance and mystery. Ready? I… Read More

Read More