Spring Fling

See a list of this year’s winners at https://www.writerspace.com/springfling/2019-spring-fling-winners/!

 

Sorboni Banerjee

Sorboni is giving away 

a signed copy of HIDE WITH ME.

Hide with Me
On Sale Now

Debut author Sorboni Banerjee crafts a gripping story about the unbreakable bonds of friendship, the sweeping power of first love, and the courage to fight for a brighter future against all odds.

In the... Read More

Visit Sorboni Banerjee at https://sorbonibanerjee.com

Leanne Banks

Leanne is giving away 

1 copy of the fabulous multi-author ebook bundle A NIGHT SHE’LL REMEMBER.

Sweet and Sassy Cinderella
On Sale Now

The most celebrated of classics, Cinderella has enchanted readers for hundreds of years. Now nine New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors will keep you up past the stroke of midnight with their... Read More

Visit Leanne Banks at https://www.leannebanks.com

Rebecca Barrett

Rebecca is giving away 

a copy of TROUBLE IN PARADISE.

Trouble in Paradise
On Sale Now

DEAD IN PARADISE…

Key West is paradise—unless you’re the dead woman in the Toucan Suite. The Hemingway cats, Megs and Bartholomew, who wander the grounds of the B&B, think Liberty Anderson was a spy. But... Read More

Visit Rebecca Barrett at https://www.rebeccabarrett.com

Laura Benedict

Laura is giving away 

2 signed copies of SMALL TOWN TROUBLE and 1 signed copy of THE STRANGER INSIDE.

The Stranger Inside
On Sale Now

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An “oustanding, ever-twisting, surprise-filled” psychological drama (Publishers Weekly), in the tradition of Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty,... Read More

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

Kylie Brant

Kylie is giving away 

a paperback or ecopy of COLD DARK PLACES—winner’s choice.

Cold Dark Places
On Sale Now

From the bestselling author of Pretty Girls Dancing comes a shattering serial-killer thriller about revenge, deliverance, and survival.

Cady Maddix survived a brutal upbringing—emotionally scarred but... Read More

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca is giving away 

an e-ARC of WRONG BED, RIGHT GIRL

Wrong Bed, Right Girl
On Sale Now

Falling head-first into the wrong woman’s bed was not how Reed Bishop’s night was supposed to go. Now a gorgeous, half-naked ballet dancer was threatening his manhood…with a book. He can’t blame her.
It... Read More

Visit Rebecca Brooks at https://rebeccabrooksromance.com

Emma Castle

Emma is giving away 

a copy of MIDNIGHT WITH THE DEVIL.

Midnight with the Devil
On Sale Now

He’s sexy as sin and hotter than hell and—oh wait.

What would you do to save a loved one’s life? Make a pact with the Devil?

In Diana Kingston’s defense, it was the middle of the night in the deserted hospital... Read More

Visit Emma Castle at https://www.emmacastlebooks.com

Debra Clopton

Debra is giving away 

a copy of WITH THIS PROMISE.

Brice: Not Quite Looking for a Family
On Sale Now

Romance, cowboys, ranching and wild mustangs…the Presley men, aka the cowboys of Ransom Creek, will win your heart and have you longing for Texas. Don’t miss the final book in this satisfying series!

His... Read More

Visit Debra Clopton at https://debraclopton.com

Lyn Cote

Lyn is giving away 

a copy of UNEXPECTED DESTINATIONS Large Print paperback (US ONLY).

Meant for Me
On Sale Now

Born at Carlyle Place, the plantation her family has held for over two hundred years, Chloe Kimball was raised to be the perfect Southern lady. Still, she resists being the prize that her parents—an ambitious... Read More

Visit Lyn Cote at http://www.lyncote.com

Melinda Curtis

Melinda is giving away 

a copy of A KISS IS JUST A KISS.

Kissed by the Country Doc
On Sale Now

She came to sell a town…

But she found a home

Never in her wildest dreams could single mom Ella Monroe imagine co-inheriting the small town of Second Chance, Idaho—or falling for its curmudgeonly doctor, Noah... Read More

Visit Melinda Curtis at http://melindacurtis.net

...

Latest from our Blog

My Top Five TV/Movie Kisses

Giveaway: $10.00 Amazon Gift Card We all wait for that moment. The two characters eyes meet, wordless communication is exchanged. One cups the other’s face as both lean in and lips meet. Cue the sighs. Below is my personal Top 5 TV/Movie Kisses, but before that, let me share Tabby and Eli’s first kiss from… Read More

Read More