2019 Spring Fling Winners

Robin Mitzelos of Weaverville, NC won a Kindle Fire from Writerspace.
Carolyn Weaver of New Bern, NC won a Kindle Fire from Writerspace.

Gloria Abbott of Phoenix, AZ won a prize from Siera London.
Susan Abolafia of Bluffton, SC won a prize from Sara Richardson.
Marla Alleman of Pierre Part, LA won a prize from Melinda Leigh.
Karin Anderson of Big Island, VA won a prize from Joanne Rock.
Patsy Ayres of Georgetown, TX won a prize from Sorboni Banerjee.
Andra Baley of Brooklyn, NY won a prize from Elizabeth Lowell.
Kelly Ballenger of Knightstown, IN won a prize from Linda Hope Lee.
Tami Bates of Oldfort, TN won a prize from Daphne Masque.
Richard Brandt of Mobile, AL won a prize from Tee O’Fallon.
Lorna Broussard of Lafayette, LA won a prize from Mary J. Williams.
Debbie Brown of Ogden, UT won a prize from Rebecca Barrett.
Anne Calhoun of Baltimore, MD won a prize from Madeline Hunter.
Kat Canganelli of Dubuque, IA won a prize from Carolyn Haines.
Esther Carrillo of San Diego, CA won a prize from Cathryn Fox.
Lisa Causer of Denham Springs, LA won a prize from Rayna Vause.
Jane Cavanaugh of Epsom, NH won a prize from Alexis Morgan.
Debra Clem of Sulphur Springs, TX won a prize from Robyn Carr.
Vickie Couturier of Etowah, TN won a prize from Margaret Daley.
Rebecca Czankner of Dunmore, PA won a prize from Kat Martin.
Teresa Decker of Denver, CO won a prize from Patricia Yager Delagrange.
Anna Deflora of Durham, CT won a prize from Corrina Lawson.
Margaret Dombrowski of Muskego, WI won a prize from Melinda Curtis.
Kevin Donovan of O Fallon, MO won a prize from Maria Geraci.
Susan Dubovsky of Tawas City, MI won a prize from R. C. Alvarez.
Sherrie English of Bloomfield Hills, MI won a prize from Caroline Fyffe.
Kimberly Eustace of Prospect, CT won a prize from Amelia Grey.
Lorey Frazher of Harrison Twp, MI won a prize from Jayne Ann Krentz.
Margie Hager of Canonsburg, PA won a prize from Kylie Brant.
Elke Halbgewachs of Regina, SA won a prize from Amy Jarecki.
Shelly Hammond of Forest City, PA won a prize from Gayle Leeson.
Jean Hanson of Chesterfield, NH won a prize from Laura Landon.
Anne Hardy of Saskatoon, SA won a prize from Dara Girard.
Kurt Hoffmann of Deerfield, IL won a prize from Janna MacGregor.
Sahar Husseini of Lincoln, NE won a prize from Linda Hope Lee.
Carolyn Jones of Creswell, OR won a prize from Jennifer Probst.
Lisa Jones of Fritch, TX won a prize from Angelique Armae.
Jean Kolinofsky of Toms River, NJ won a prize from Laura Benedict.
Toni Kopeck of Leesburg, FL won a prize from Connie Mann.
Karen Kosorwich of Kirkland, PQ won a prize from Michelle Major.
Philip Lawrence of Kansas City, MO won a prize from Madeline Hunter.
Michelle Lewis of Alvin, TX won a prize from Shoshanna Gabriel.
Kelly Mann of Amory, MS won a prize from Debbie Mason.
Laura Mcdonald of Huntsville, TX won a prize from Elizabeth Lowell.
Krisann L. Mcfarland of Bel Air, MD won a prize from Lucy Monroe.
Ginger Mooney of Yakima, WA won a prize from Claire Marti.
Kevin Morrison of Roscoe, IL won a prize from Dani Pettrey.
Rosanne Morrison of Rockford, IL won a prize from Tess Thompson.
Amy Morrow of Drexel, MO won a prize from Laura Marie Altom.
Denise Morse of Burbank, CA won a prize from Julie Johnstone.
Maggie Mulchahey of Tucson,, AZ won a prize from Leanne Banks.
Carol Muth of Louisville, KY won a prize from Molly O’Keefe.
Ann-Margaret Neenan of Dartmouth, MA won a prize from Trish McCallan.
Kathy Obrien of Stanton, MI won a prize from RaeAnne Thayne.
Rhiannon Oehlke of Cumberland, WI won a prize from Leslie Hachtel.
Laura Ostrem of Montezuma, IA won a prize from Carolyn Haines.
Theresa Pawlas of Hamburg, NY won a prize from J. S. Scott.
Hilda Quillen of Bloomfield, IN won a prize from Emma Castle.
Karen Radey of North Bay, ON won a prize from Stella Riley.
Jamie Rasmussen of Denver, NC won a prize from JC Hay.
Michelle Reck of Las Vegas, NV won a prize from S. C. Mitchell.
Camille Regholec of Summitville, NY won a prize from Elizabeth Lowell.
Cynthia Roke of Colchester, VT won a prize from Christina Dodd.
Marlene Rosenberg of Staten Island, NY won a prize from Lyn Cote.
Susan Schmitter of Atco, NJ won a prize from Cari Lynn Webb.
Kathy Schnitz of Plymouth, IN won a prize from Carolyn Haines.
Sallie Sewell of Tillsonburg, ON won a prize from Sandra Hill.
Mary Songer of Easthampton, MA won a prize from Augustina Van Hoven.
Nancy Spradling of Sacramento, CA won a prize from Sabrina Jeffries.
Pamela Stockley of Lindenhurst, NY won a prize from Susan Elizabeth Phillips.
Leann Stuart of Twin Falls, ID won a prize from Rebecca Zanetti.
Linda Stults of Palo Pinto, TX won a prize from Alexandra Sokoloff.
Linda Swann of Goodlettsville, TN won a prize from Linda O. Johnston.
Lori Thomas of New Berlin, WI won a prize from Veronica Forand.
Barbara Vars of Brownville, NY won a prize from Laura Benedict.
Egle Maria Vasys of Madison, WI won a prize from Juno Rushdan.
Dawn Wagner of Blaine, MN won a prize from Debra Clopton.
Dawn Walden of Bella Vista, AR won a prize from Meg Tilly.
Pam Wells of Halifax, NS won a prize from Sharon Hamilton.
Leigh Wilkins of Boaz, AL won a prize from Peggy Doviak.
Sherrie Wood of Bellevue, WA won a prize from Rebecca Brooks.
Jackie Woodland of Brampton, ON won a prize from Alexa Aston.
Theresa Woodworth of Hornell, NY won a prize from Erin Quinn.
Barbara Wright of Cary, NC won a prize from Rebecca Royce.
Ellie Wright of Garland, TX won a prize from Laura Griffin.
Patricia Yager Delagrange of Alameda, CA won a prize from Denise Hunter.
Donna Young of Dollard Des Ormeaux, PQ won a prize from Laura Benedict.
Mary Young of Ridgeway, ON won a prize from Lauren Smith.

Sorboni Banerjee

Sorboni is giving away 

a signed copy of HIDE WITH ME.

Hide with Me
On Sale Now

Debut author Sorboni Banerjee crafts a gripping story about the unbreakable bonds of friendship, the sweeping power of first love, and the courage to fight for a brighter future against all odds.

In the... Read More

Visit Sorboni Banerjee at https://sorbonibanerjee.com

Leanne Banks

Leanne is giving away 

1 copy of the fabulous multi-author ebook bundle A NIGHT SHE’LL REMEMBER.

Sweet and Sassy Cinderella
On Sale Now

The most celebrated of classics, Cinderella has enchanted readers for hundreds of years. Now nine New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors will keep you up past the stroke of midnight with their... Read More

Visit Leanne Banks at https://www.leannebanks.com

Rebecca Barrett

Rebecca is giving away 

a copy of TROUBLE IN PARADISE.

Trouble in Paradise
On Sale Now

DEAD IN PARADISE…

Key West is paradise—unless you’re the dead woman in the Toucan Suite. The Hemingway cats, Megs and Bartholomew, who wander the grounds of the B&B, think Liberty Anderson was a spy. But... Read More

Visit Rebecca Barrett at https://www.rebeccabarrett.com

Laura Benedict

Laura is giving away 

2 signed copies of SMALL TOWN TROUBLE and 1 signed copy of THE STRANGER INSIDE.

The Stranger Inside
On Sale Now

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An “oustanding, ever-twisting, surprise-filled” psychological drama (Publishers Weekly), in the tradition of Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty,... Read More

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

Kylie Brant

Kylie is giving away 

a paperback or ecopy of COLD DARK PLACES—winner’s choice.

Cold Dark Places
On Sale Now

From the bestselling author of Pretty Girls Dancing comes a shattering serial-killer thriller about revenge, deliverance, and survival.

Cady Maddix survived a brutal upbringing—emotionally scarred but... Read More

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca is giving away 

an e-ARC of WRONG BED, RIGHT GIRL

Wrong Bed, Right Girl
On Sale Now

Falling head-first into the wrong woman’s bed was not how Reed Bishop’s night was supposed to go. Now a gorgeous, half-naked ballet dancer was threatening his manhood…with a book. He can’t blame her.
It... Read More

Visit Rebecca Brooks at https://rebeccabrooksromance.com

Emma Castle

Emma is giving away 

a copy of MIDNIGHT WITH THE DEVIL.

Midnight with the Devil
On Sale Now

He’s sexy as sin and hotter than hell and—oh wait.

What would you do to save a loved one’s life? Make a pact with the Devil?

In Diana Kingston’s defense, it was the middle of the night in the deserted hospital... Read More

Visit Emma Castle at https://www.emmacastlebooks.com

Debra Clopton

Debra is giving away 

a copy of WITH THIS PROMISE.

Brice: Not Quite Looking for a Family
On Sale Now

Romance, cowboys, ranching and wild mustangs…the Presley men, aka the cowboys of Ransom Creek, will win your heart and have you longing for Texas. Don’t miss the final book in this satisfying series!

His... Read More

Visit Debra Clopton at https://debraclopton.com

Lyn Cote

Lyn is giving away 

a copy of UNEXPECTED DESTINATIONS Large Print paperback (US ONLY).

Meant for Me
On Sale Now

Born at Carlyle Place, the plantation her family has held for over two hundred years, Chloe Kimball was raised to be the perfect Southern lady. Still, she resists being the prize that her parents—an ambitious... Read More

Visit Lyn Cote at http://www.lyncote.com

Melinda Curtis

Melinda is giving away 

a copy of A KISS IS JUST A KISS.

Kissed by the Country Doc
On Sale Now

She came to sell a town…

But she found a home

Never in her wildest dreams could single mom Ella Monroe imagine co-inheriting the small town of Second Chance, Idaho—or falling for its curmudgeonly doctor, Noah... Read More

Visit Melinda Curtis at http://melindacurtis.net

...

Latest from our Blog

Reforming the CEO by Marisa Cleveland

Hello Everyone! Thanks so much for finding me here! I hope everyone is having a great November and getting ready for the holiday season. In Florida, it is SEASON, and that means sunshine, snow birds, and charity events. Charity events always takes me back to finishing school and those etiquette techniques I can’t quite forget… Read More

Read More