Spring Fling

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Spring Fling at Writerspace on Sunday, April 9th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win (at least) 2 Kindle Fires, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered.

Writerspace will be giving away 2 Kindle Fires during the event. And the following authors contributed to the fun at the 2017 Spring Fling! Visit their websites for more information about the prizes they gave away on Sunday, April 9th. Just click on their names for more information. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Robyn Carr

Robyn is giving away

an unabridged audio edition of WHAT WE FIND.


On Sale Now

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina is giving away

a Sabrina Jeffries writing as Deborah Martin Prize Pack.


On Sale Now

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at http://www.sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann is giving away

a paperback copy of SECRET SISTERS.


On Sale Now

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at http://www.jayneannkrentz.com

Linda Lael Miller

Linda Lael is giving away

a copy of the mass market paperback of FOREVER A HERO to each of two winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Linda Lael Miller at http://lindalaelmiller.com

Laura Marie Altom

Laura Marie is giving away

a full three-book set of SEAL Team: Disavowed, plus winner’s choice of two of her Harlequin Westerns!


On Sale Now

Visit Laura Marie Altom at http://www.lauramariealtom.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa is giving away

ebooks of the 1st three books in the Knights of Honor series.


On Sale Now

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Kylie Brant

Kylie is giving away

a print copy of WHAT THE DEAD KNOW to each of 2 winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca is giving away

an autographed copy of MAKE ME STAY and a stylish scarf.


On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Brooks at http://rebeccabrooksromance.com

Sarah Castille

Sarah is giving away

a paperback copy of NICO.


On Sale Now

Visit Sarah Castille at http://sarahcastille.com

Gail Chianese

Gail is giving away

two copies of LOVE RUNS DEEP in ebook format.


On Sale Now

Visit Gail Chianese at http://www.gailchianese.com

1 2 3 5

Register for Spring Fling

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
April 9th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

Where Everyone Knows Your Name: Writing small-town stories.

I have nothing against big cities. My youngest lives in Seattle, two blocks from the Space Needle. I fall more in love with the city each time I visit, but when it comes to where to set my stories, small-town wins every time. Although I admit, sitting near the water’s edge at Lake Union and… Read More

Read More