Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Spring Fling at Writerspace on Thursday, April 23rd from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all day. We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2020 Spring Fling! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Tuesday, April 23rd. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

 

Laura Benedict

Laura Benedict is giving away paperback copies of THE STRANGER INSIDE to 2 winners.

The Stranger Inside
On Sale Now

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An “outstanding, ever-twisting, surprise-filled” psychological drama (Publishers Weekly), in the tradition of Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty, from Edgar—and Thriller Award-nominated author Laura Benedict.

There’s a stranger living in Kimber Hannon’s house. He tells the police that he has every right to be there, and he has the paperwork to prove it. But Kimber definitely didn’t invite this man to move in. He tells her that he knows something about her, and he wants everyone else to know it too.

“I was there. I saw what you did.”

These words reveal a connection to Kimber’s distant past, and dark secrets she’d long ago left buried. This trespasser isn’t after anything as simple as her money or her charming Craftsman bungalow. He wants to move into her carefully orchestrated life—and destroy it.

Originally published February 2019 in hardcover and eBook.

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

Register for Spring Fling

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
April 23rd
11am to 8pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

A Rose by any Other Name

I love roses. Most flowers, actually. Looking back, I probably could’ve made being a florist a career. My favorite of all flowers is the hybrid tea rose. I like to cut them and bring them into the house, let their fragrance fill each room. I guess it stems (no pun intended) from when my dad… Read More

Read More