Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Friday, October 30th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards, chocolates and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat live all day. We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2020 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Friday, October 30th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Cari Lynn Webb

Cari Lynn Webb is giving away a Fall gift pack: fuzzy socks, Starbucks gift card and signed copy of a book from her backlist.

Thankfully in Love
On Sale Now

Four USA Today bestselling romance authors come together for Thanksgiving, telling the stories of four...read more

Visit Cari Lynn Webb at https://carilynnwebb.com

Merrillee Whren

Merrillee Whren is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

Puppy Love and Jingle Bells
On Sale Now

When elementary school teacher Sedona Welch sets a goal to lose fifteen pounds, she doesn’t expect to...read more

Visit Merrillee Whren at https://www.merrilleewhren.com

Rebecca Zanetti

Rebecca Zanetti is giving away a $25 Amazon gift card.

Guardian's Grace
On Sale Now

Duty—or desire?

Vampire soldier Adare O’Cearbhaill’s default setting is cranky. Or irritated. Or...read more

Visit Rebecca Zanetti at https://rebeccazanetti.com

Cathryn Fox

Cathryn Fox is giving away an ebook from her backlist.

The Troublemaker
On Sale Now

Cason:
I’m the guy with a two-week rule. Women know straight up what they’re getting into when they crawl...read more

Visit Cathryn Fox at http://www.cathrynfox.com

Elle James

Elle James is giving away a print copy of DELTA FORCE RESCUE (US only).

Breaking Rules
On Sale Now

Ryan “Dash” Hayes has a penchant for breaking the rules. If it’s for the right reasons, and he doesn’t get...read more

Visit Elle James at https://ellejames.com

Alexis Morgan

Alexis Morgan is giving away 3 autographed copies of DEATH BY AUCTION.

Death by Auction
On Sale Now

Not only did Abby McCree inherit her aunt’s house in Snowberry Creek, Washington, she inherited a handsome...read more

Visit Alexis Morgan at http://www.alexismorgan.com

Candace Sams

Candace Sams is giving away one Kindle copy of DARKSTAR GUARDIAN.

Darkstar Guardian
On Sale Now

Ann Foster is alone in the world, looking for any way to augment her college bank account. Her dream is to...read more

Visit Candace Sams at https://candacesams.com

Allison West

Allison West is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

Her Billionaire Daddy
On Sale Now

He owns the hottest lifestyle club in all of New York City. It’s secretive, exclusive, and caters to Daddy...read more

Visit Allison West at https://authorallisonwest.com

1 5 6 7

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 30th
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Fur Babies

We all love our fur babies right? I’m a huge animal lover, and we sadly had to put down our beautiful Chocolate Labrador retriever, Jersey, a few years ago when she was 13. I tend to write animals into my stories as much as I can. I did a whole military series on K9 Dogs… Read More

Read More