2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered. Once you’re registered, click here between 8p and 11p Eastern Sunday, October 29th to join the fun!

D. M. Marlowe

D. M. Marlowe is giving away

digital copies of EYE OF THE NINJA to two winners.


On Sale Now

Visit D. M. Marlowe at http://www.dmmarlowe.com

Kat Martin

Kat Martin is giving away

a paperback, Nook or Kindle copy of BEYOND REASON and a hardcover of THE CHRISTMAS CLOCK to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Kat Martin at https://www.katmartin.com

Dale Mayer

Dale Mayer is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Dale Mayer at http://dalemayer.com

Lucy Monroe

Lucy Monroe is giving away

a prize pack with signed books and chocolates.


On Sale Now

Visit Lucy Monroe at http://www.LucyMonroe.com

Ariella Moon

Ariella Moon is giving away

a $10 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Ariella Moon at http://www.ariellamoon.com

Jeannie Moon

Jeannie Moon is giving away

a Coach Wristlet to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Jeannie Moon at http://jeanniemoon.com

Nicole Morgan

Nicole Morgan is giving away

a reader gift basket (valued at $50) with 4 books (paperback and hardcover) plus bookmark and swag to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Nicole Morgan at http://nicolemorganauthor.com

Tee O'Fallon

Tee O'Fallon is giving away

a free ebook copy of BURNOUT to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Tee O'Fallon at http://teeofallon.com

Jennifer Probst

Jennifer Probst is giving away

a signed paperback copy of ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL from the Billionaire Builders Series, to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Jennifer Probst at https://www.jenniferprobst.com

Francis Ray

Francis Ray is giving away

a copy of ALL THAT I DESIRE to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Francis Ray at http://www.francisray.com/

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

Scenic Settings

Hi friends, So happy to be back with you this week. Today, I’m going to be sharing about my favorite settings to write about. I adore Coastal areas. The beach is my absolute happy place. I grew up a few hours away from Ocean City, Maryland and my family spent our summer vacations split between… Read More

Read More