Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2019 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Thursday, October 31st from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards, chocolates and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all day. We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2019 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Thursday, October 31st. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Michelle Major

Michelle Major is giving away 

3 copies (print or ebook) of A DEAL MADE IN TEXAS. Plus one winner will also get a $10 Amazon gift card

.

A Deal Made in Texas
On Sale Now

FOURTEEN-CARAT FORTUNE

It’s like a page ripped from her diary when Christine Briscoe finds herself...read more

Visit Michelle Major at https://www.michellemajor.com

Connie Mann

Connie Mann is giving away 

a print copy of BEYOND RISK

.

Beyond Risk
On Sale Now

The river runs wild
Former Fish & Wildlife Officer Charlotte “Charlee” Tanner still carries the guilt of a...read more

Visit Connie Mann at https://www.conniemann.com

Deb Marlowe

Deb Marlowe is giving away 

a digital copy of LADY TAMSYN AND THE PIXIE’S CURSE

.

Lady Tamsyn and the Pixie's Curse
On Sale Now

Her father inherited an earldom and a castle. Has Lady Tamsyn inherited a curse?

It’s what it feels like...read more

Visit Deb Marlowe at http://www.debmarlowe.com

Cathryn Marr

Cathryn Marr is giving away 

a signed copy of SOUL KEEPER, a $25.00 Amazon gift card, and a celebrate fall mix of Ghirardelli chocolate bars

.

Soul Keeper
On Sale Now

He’s a heavenly outcast. She’s a mortal woman with unearthly gifts. Can they ward off a rising apocalypse?

...read more

Visit Cathryn Marr at http://www.cathrynmarr.com

Claire Marti

Claire Marti is giving away 

an eBook copy of NOBODY ELSE BUT YOU

.

Nobody Else But You
On Sale Now

A smoking hot stuntman. A fiery horse breeder. And a 220-acre ranch too small for both of them.

She’s...read more

Visit Claire Marti at https://www.clairemarti.com

Kat Martin

Kat Martin is giving away 

a copy of THE CONSPIRACY

.

The Deception
On Sale Now

When missing turns to murdered, one woman’s search for answers will take her to a place she never wanted to go…

Visit Kat Martin at https://www.katmartin.com

Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason is giving away 

a signed print copy of CHRISTMAS IN HARMONY HARBOR and a $15.00 Amazon gift card

.

Christmas in Harmony Harbor
On Sale Now

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday...read more

Visit Debbie Mason at https://authordebbiemason.com

Tee O'Fallon

Tee O'Fallon is giving away 

a digital copy of ARMED ‘N’ READY

.

Dark 'N' Deadly
Available October 21, 2019

ATF Special Agent Eric Miller and his explosives detecting K-9, Tiger, pull over a truck, the contents of...read more

Visit Tee O'Fallon at https://teeofallon.com

Dani Pettrey

Dani Pettrey is giving away 

a signed copy of THE KILLING TIDE, a bag of Halloween candy and a Starbucks gift card

.

The Killing Tide
On Sale Now

When one Coast Guard officer is found dead and another goes missing, Coast Guard Investigative Service...read more

Visit Dani Pettrey at https://www.danipettrey.com

Jennifer Probst

Jennifer Probst is giving away 

a signed copy of ALL ROADS LEAD TO YOU

.

All Roads Lead to You
On Sale Now

All bets are off in this heartfelt romance by New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst.

Happily...read more

Visit Jennifer Probst at https://www.jenniferprobst.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 31st
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Heroes with Disabilities

Hello! I’m Tina Gabrielle and I write adventurous historical romance featuring feisty ladies and bold heroes. I’m excited to be with Writerspace to celebrate my new historical release, HOW TO CAPTURE A DUKE, the third book in my Raven Club series. All my books are standalone reads. Did you know Marilyn Monroe, Elvis Presley, James… Read More

Read More