Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Friday, October 30th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards, chocolates and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat live all day. We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2020 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Friday, October 30th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Linda Hope Lee

Linda Hope Lee is giving away 2 copies of SECRETS TO DIE FOR.

Secrets To Die For
On Sale Now

When librarian Nina Foster agrees to establish a library at the retirement home where her grandmother...read more

Visit Linda Hope Lee at https://www.lindahopelee.com

Barbara Longley

Barbara Longley is giving away a $20 Amazon gift card and a signed paperback copy of HIDDEN IN TIME, book 2 in the MacCarthy Sisters trilogy, to one lucky winner.

Summoned in Time
On Sale Now

Meredith MacCarthy has plans for her future, and they don’t include volunteering as a tour guide at a...read more

Visit Barbara Longley at https://www.barbaralongley.com

D.D. Lorenzo

D.D. Lorenzo is giving away a signed paperback plus swag.

C-26
On Sale Now

Love conquers all… even time.

Writer Skylar Harrison is a beautiful old soul telling timeless love stories in...read more

Visit D.D. Lorenzo at https://www.ddlorenzo.com

Connie Mann

Connie Mann is giving away an ebook copy of BEYOND POWER.

Beyond Power
On Sale Now

Slow-burn sultry romantic suspense set in Florida’s untamed wilderness filled with mystery, action, and...read more

Visit Connie Mann at https://www.conniemann.com

Deb Marlowe

Deb Marlowe is giving away 2 ebook copies of LOVE ME, LORD TENDER.

Kiss Me Lady One More Time
On Sale Now

Mr. Barrett Sterne has one thing on his mind. He must find Lord Tensford’s fossil specimen—the one that was...read more

Visit Deb Marlowe at https://www.debmarlowe.com

Cathryn Marr

Cathryn Marr is giving away 2 $25.00 Amazon gift cards.

Soul Keeper
On Sale Now

He’s a heavenly outcast. She’s a mortal woman with unearthly gifts. Can they ward off a rising apocalypse?

...read more

Visit Cathryn Marr at https://cathrynmarr.com

Taralynn Moore

Taralynn Moore is giving away an ebook copy of KING UNVEILED.

King Unveiled
On Sale Now

The YA Sci-Fi Fantasy Romance, KING UNVEILED, is now available in Kindle Unlimited! It's sequel, King...read more

Visit Taralynn Moore at https://www.taralynnmoore.com

Tee O'Fallon

Tee O'Fallon is giving away one ebook copy TRAP ‘N’ TRACE.

Trap 'N' Trace
On Sale Now

Secrets leave a deadly trail.

For wealthy socialite Katrina Vandenburg, business meetings and charity galas...read more

Visit Tee O'Fallon at https://teeofallon.com

Dani Pettrey

Dani Pettrey is giving away a copy of THE CRUSHING DEPTHS and a $25 Amazon gift card.

The Crushing Depths
On Sale Now

When an accident claims the life of an oil-rig worker on the first drilling platform off the North Carolina...read more

Visit Dani Pettrey at https://www.danipettrey.com

Sheri Richey

Sheri Richey is giving away A trade paperback copy of WELCOME TO SPICETOWN.

Welcome to Spicetown
On Sale Now

When a crime stopper senior citizen starts to act oddly, a new business sells fake products and the New...read more

Visit Sheri Richey at https://sheririchey.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 30th
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Fur Babies

We all love our fur babies right? I’m a huge animal lover, and we sadly had to put down our beautiful Chocolate Labrador retriever, Jersey, a few years ago when she was 13. I tend to write animals into my stories as much as I can. I did a whole military series on K9 Dogs… Read More

Read More