2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered. Once you’re registered, click here between 8p and 11p Eastern Sunday, October 29th to join the fun!

Veronica Forand

Veronica Forand is giving away

one ebook copy of SNOWED.


On Sale Now

Visit Veronica Forand at http://veronicaforand.com

Shoshanna Gabriel

Shoshanna Gabriel is giving away

ebook copies of SECOND CHANCES FOR TRAMPLED HEARTS: Sweet Inspirational Cowboy Romance (The Bear Creek Saddle Series, Book 1) to five winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Shoshanna Gabriel at https://shoshannagabriel.com

Maria Geraci

Maria Geraci is giving away

Signed copy of THIS CAN’T BE LOVE to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Maria Geraci at http://www.mariageraci.com

Dara Girard

Dara Girard is giving away

an autographed copy of HER TENDER TOUCH to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Jennifer Gracen

Jennifer Gracen is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Jennifer Gracen at http://www.jennifergracen.com

Amelia Grey

Amelia Grey is giving away

one print copy from her back list. Winner’s choice.


On Sale Now

Visit Amelia Grey at http://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura Griffin is giving away

a $15 Starbucks card and a signed copy of TOUCH OF RED to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Leslie Hachtel

Leslie Hachtel is giving away

signed copies of PAYBACK plus preview pages for the upcoming sequel FLASHBACK to three winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Leslie Hachtel at http://www.lesliehachtel.com

Carolyn Haines

Carolyn Haines is giving away

e-copies of THE BOOK OF BELOVED to three winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Carolyn Haines at https://www.carolynhaines.com

Jennifer Hayward

Jennifer Hayward is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Jennifer Hayward at http://www.jenniferhaywardromance.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

The Realities Of Writing

I don’t know about you, but before I was an author, my idea of what authors did all day was so far removed from what really happens on a day to day basis. I will preface this by saying that I also have a full-time 9-5 job Monday through Friday on top of my writing… Read More

Read More