Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Friday, October 30th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards, chocolates and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat live all day. We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2020 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Friday, October 30th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Peggy Doviak

Peggy Doviak is giving away an autographed copy of 52 WEEKS TO PROSPERITY and an “Ask Peggy” scarf/bandana.

52 Weeks to Prosperity: Ask Peggy Doviak
On Sale Now

When an unscrupulous stockbroker took Peggy Doviak’s mother to the cleaners, Peggy did not just get mad—she...read more

Visit Peggy Doviak at https://peggydoviak.com

Eileen Dreyer

Eileen Dreyer is giving away an ebook copy of HEAD GAMES.

Head Games
On Sale Now

She’s seen it all, until…Head Games, a Medical Thriller from Eileen Dreyer

---St. Louis, Missouri—Present...read more

Visit Eileen Dreyer at https://www.eileendreyer.com

Stacy Finz

Stacy Finz is giving away a copy of COWBOY STRONG and a $10 Amazon card to one winner.

Cowboy Strong
On Sale Now

Three cousins become cowboys when an unexpected inheritance leaves them with a ranch—and a future as wide open...read more

Visit Stacy Finz at https://www.stacyfinz.com

Maggie Mae Gallagher

Maggie Mae Gallagher is giving away a signed copy of THE PROMISE KEPT.

The Promise Kept
On Sale Now

Cybil Roe gave her heart away thirteen years ago only to have it wind up shattered. With painstaking...read more

Visit Maggie Mae Gallagher at https://www.maggiemaegallagher.com

Maria Geraci

Maria Geraci is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

The Great Diamond Caper
Available October 30, 2020

Lucy is a human lie-detector. Her rescue dog Paco is a ghost whisperer. Together, they solve crime in this laugh-out-loud cozy mystery series!

Visit Maria Geraci at https://mariageraci.com

Dara Girard

Dara Girard is giving away an autographed copy of HER TENDER TOUCH.

Picture Perfect
On Sale Now

When Julia Lester’s father suffers a panic attack the day of an important client’s event, she steps into his...read more

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Amelia Grey

Amelia Grey is giving away a book from her back list.

A Duke to Die For
On Sale Now

What is a roguish young nobleman supposed to do with a shockingly lovely young ward?

The Duke of Blakewell...read more

Visit Amelia Grey at https://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura Griffin is giving away an autographed copy of HIDDEN.

Hidden
On Sale Now

A riveting new thriller featuring an ambitious female investigative reporter in Austin, Texas by New York...read more

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Leslie Hachtel

Leslie Hachtel is giving away 2 signed copies of MEMORIES NEVER DIE + 2 signed copies of PAYBACK (4 winners total).

Memories Never Die
On Sale Now

Can he protect the woman he has come to love?

A serial killer in her small town in Florida has Detective...read more

Visit Leslie Hachtel at https://www.lesliehachtel.com

Carolyn Haines

Carolyn Haines is giving away 2 ebook copies of A GARLAND OF BONES.

A Garland of Bones
On Sale Now

Spunky southern private investigator Sarah Booth Delaney tackles solving a string of strange accidents in...read more

Visit Carolyn Haines at https://carolynhaines.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 30th
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Do You Believe in Curses?

What gives you the heebie jeebies? Humans are amazing creatures in so many ways. We imagine futures, remember and ruminate over the past, and create dramas that may or may not be going on around us. The human mind can come up with both fantastic and horror-filled ideas. This is why things like scary stories… Read More

Read More