2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered. Once you’re registered, click here between 8p and 11p Eastern Sunday, October 29th to join the fun!

Gail Chianese

Gail Chianese is giving away

an ebook copy of A HERO TO LOVE to two winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Gail Chianese at http://www.gailchianese.com

Debra Clopton

Debra Clopton is giving away

a copy of RIDE WITH ME COWBOY to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Debra Clopton at https://debraclopton.com

Colleen Coble

Colleen Coble is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Colleen Coble at https://colleencoble.com

Lyn Cote

Lyn Cote is giving away

MISTLETOE AND SAGE, a clean wholesome Romantic Suspense ebook ($2.99 value) and a $7 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Lyn Cote at http://www.lyncote.com

Margaret Daley

Margaret Daley is giving away

ebook copies of STRONG WOMEN, EXTRAORDINARY SITUATIONS BOX SET BOOKS 1-3, a romantic suspense series, to two winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

Gina Danna

Gina Danna is giving away

a $10 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Gina Danna at http://ginadanna.com

Kyra Davis

Kyra Davis is giving away

a signed copy of CHAOS, DESIRE & A KICK-ASS CUPCAKE, a signed copy of VANITY, VENGEANCE & A WEEKEND IN VEGAS and a $45 Amazon giftcard to one lucky winner!


On Sale Now

Visit Kyra Davis at https://kyradavisauthor.blogspot.com

Patricia Yager Delagrange

Patricia Yager Delagrange is giving away

a SONNENGLAS SOLAR JAR solar-powered LED lantern and table light (with USB) – An innovative light source handmade in South Africa by over 60 previously unemployed people to promote their training and education.


On Sale Now

Visit Patricia Yager Delagrange at https://www.patriciayagerdelagrange.com

Kaylan Doyle

Kaylan Doyle is giving away

one signed print copy of THE GREAT AWFUL, plus a free download of the novel’s prequel PAYBACK.


On Sale Now

Visit Kaylan Doyle at https://www.kaylandoyle.com

Meg Tilly

Meg Tilly is giving away

a $50 Amazon Gift Card, plus the winner’s choice of a print or Kindle copy of SOLACE ISLAND.


On Sale Now

Visit Meg Tilly at https://megtillyauthor.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

Marshmallow World

“Marshmallow World” is what my daughter used to describe the northwoods of Wisconsin last week after five feet of snow landed on us in just the month of February. Before that, we barely had enough to cover the ground! Very unusual. The snowman photo is one of the ways I try to “cheer up” winter…. Read More

Read More