2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered. Once you’re registered, click here between 8p and 11p Eastern Sunday, October 29th to join the fun!

Leanne Banks

Leanne Banks is giving away

a copy of UNFORGETTABLE CHRISTMAS – GIFTS OF LOVE to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Leanne Banks at https://www.leannebanks.com

Rebecca Barrett

Rebecca Barrett is giving away

paperback copies of TROUBLE IN DIXIE to two winners and one package of Mini Pastel highlighters with kitten faces to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Barrett at https://www.rebeccabarrett.com

Laura Benedict

Laura Benedict is giving away

a paperback copy of THE ABANDONED HEART to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

Anna Bradley

Anna Bradley is giving away

a paperback or digital copy of LADY ELEANOR’S SEVENTH SUITOR and LADY CHARLOTTE’S FIRST LOVE to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Anna Bradley at https://annabradley.net

Kylie Brant

Kylie Brant is giving away

a print or digital copy of October release, DEEP AS THE DEAD to two winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

Ana Brazil

Ana Brazil is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Ana Brazil at https://anabrazil.com

Bill A. Brier

Bill A. Brier is giving away

a $25 Amazon or B&N gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Bill A. Brier at http://billbrier.com

Nikki Brock

Nikki Brock is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Nikki Brock at http://www.nikkibrock.com

Rebecca Brooks

Rebecca Brooks is giving away

one e-book of any Men of Gold Mountain book, readers choice of title.


On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Brooks at https://rebeccabrooksromance.com

Sarah Castille

Sarah Castille is giving away

an ebook bundle of the first three books in the Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series.


On Sale Now

Visit Sarah Castille at http://sarahcastille.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

The Realities Of Writing

I don’t know about you, but before I was an author, my idea of what authors did all day was so far removed from what really happens on a day to day basis. I will preface this by saying that I also have a full-time 9-5 job Monday through Friday on top of my writing… Read More

Read More