Halloween Mash Registration

Loading

Eileen Dreyer

Eileen Dreyer is giving away 

a signed copy of MISS FELICITY’S DILEMMA

.

Miss Felicity's Dilemma
On Sale Now

ALL SHE WANTS IS HER OWN HOME

Miss Felicity Chambers is the new teacher of piano and deportment at Miss...read more

Visit Eileen Dreyer at http://www.eileendreyer.com

Veronica Forand

Veronica Forand is giving away 

a thriller pack of print books and surprises

.

London Calling
On Sale Now

Small town police officer Emma Ross loves her simple life—but it takes a hard turn into crazy when she’s...read more

Visit Veronica Forand at http://veronicaforand.com

Maggie Mae Gallagher

Maggie Mae Gallagher is giving away 

a signed copy of THE FIXER UPPER

.

The Fixer Upper
On Sale Now

Abby Callier is more in love with Shakespearean heroes than any real man, and she's beginning to...read more

Visit Maggie Mae Gallagher at https://www.maggiemaegallagher.com

Maria Geraci

Maria Geraci is giving away 

a signed copy of BEACH BLANKET HOMICIDE

.

Beach Blanket Homicide
On Sale Now

A fun, quirky chick lit mystery featuring Lucy McGuffin, world’s best muffin maker and amateur sleuth.

...read more

Visit Maria Geraci at http://www.mariageraci.com

Dara Girard

Dara Girard is giving away 

a signed mass market paperback copy of HER TENDER TOUCH

.

An Unforgettable Moment
On Sale Now

A little white lie…

When unemployed free spirit, Desiree Foster, discovers she might be related to the...read more

Visit Dara Girard at https://daragirard.com

Amelia Grey

Amelia Grey is giving away 

one book from her backlist

.

The Earl Next Door
On Sale Now

What does a fiercely independent young widow really want? One determined suitor is about to find out. . .

...read more

Visit Amelia Grey at https://www.ameliagrey.com

Laura Griffin

Laura Griffin is giving away 

a $20 Starbucks gift card and a signed copy of HER DEADLY SECRETS

.

Her Deadly Secrets
On Sale Now

A young private investigator finds out the price of keeping deadly secrets when a vicious killer sets his...read more

Visit Laura Griffin at https://www.lauragriffin.com

Leslie Hachtel

Leslie Hachtel is giving away 

three autographed copies of BOUND TO MOROCCO

.

Bound to Morocco
On Sale Now

What if your family sold you to a Sultan’s Harem?

Drugged and kidnapped, Shera finds herself on a ship to...read more

Visit Leslie Hachtel at https://www.lesliehachtel.com

Carolyn Haines

Carolyn Haines is giving away 

three digital copies of A VISITATION OF ANGELS

.

A Visitation of Angels
On Sale Now

Elizabeth Maslow is an educated woman living in the isolated town of 1920’s Mission, Alabama. She’s defied...read more

Visit Carolyn Haines at https://www.carolynhaines.com

Sharon Hamilton

Sharon Hamilton is giving away 

print copies of HONEYMOON BITE and MORTAL BITE (with new covers). Two winners will receive both books

.

Honeymoon Bite
On Sale Now

Anne caught her husband cheating with the maid of honor before their wedding cake was cut. She decided to...read more

Visit Sharon Hamilton at https://authorsharonhamilton.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 31st
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Being Creative in Dark Times

We live in dark times. Every time we turn on the news or get on social media, we are bombarded by some other horrendous news story or tragedy. While I was writing Echoes from the Veil, I struggled to find time and space to breathe. My mind became so cluttered with current events, that some… Read More

Read More