Halloween Party Registration

Loading

Tracy Brogan

Tracy Brogan is giving away 

a copy of MY KIND OF YOU

.

My Kind of Forever
On Sale Now

As the youngest mayor Trillium Bay has ever elected, Brooke Callaghan wants to prove she’s up to the...read more

Visit Tracy Brogan at https://www.tracybrogan.com

Emma Castle

Emma Castle is giving away 

a copy of MIDNIGHT WITH THE DEVIL

.

Midnight with the Devil
On Sale Now

He’s sexy as sin and hotter than hell and—oh wait.

What would you do to save a loved one’s life? Make a pact...read more

Visit Emma Castle at https://www.emmacastlebooks.com

Valerie J. Clarizio

Valerie J. Clarizio is giving away 

an ebook of MISSING THE CROWN JEWELS

.

Missing the Crown Jewels
On Sale Now

Divorce Moved Her to Despair, But Now She Has A New Chance at Love

After a devastating divorce, Peyton...read more

Visit Valerie J. Clarizio at https://valclarizio.wordpress.com

Debra Clopton

Debra Clopton is giving away 

a copy of LONGING FOR FOREVER

.

Longing for Ever After
On Sale Now

Jonah Sinclair gave up looking for his own happily-ever-after until he sees Summer Claremont and decides...read more

Visit Debra Clopton at https://debraclopton.com

Lyn Cote

Lyn Cote is giving away 

an ebook copy of ONLY HER HEART and an ebook copy of UNEXPECTED DESTINATIONS. (One book to each of two winners)

.

A Heart of Stone
On Sale Now

A baby girl’s future hangs in the balance~when Cash’s only sister leaves guardianship to her best friend...read more

Visit Lyn Cote at http://www.lyncote.com

Melinda Curtis

Melinda Curtis is giving away 

an autographed copy of THE RANCHERS REDEMPTION  (U.S. only, international will receive ebook)

.

Rescued by the Perfect Cowboy
On Sale Now

She came to Second Chance

…he took a chance on love

Art curator Sophie Monroe is overwhelmed with starting...read more

Visit Melinda Curtis at http://melindacurtis.net

Margaret Daley

Margaret Daley is giving away 

an ebook version of HUNTED to two winners

.

Stolen
Available October 25, 2019

Second Chances. Stalking. Murder.
Dr. Sarah Collins, a counselor and single mom, is shaken to her core...read more

Visit Margaret Daley at https://www.margaretdaley.com

Patricia Yager Delagrange

Patricia Yager Delagrange is giving away 

a $25 Amazon e-gift card and a signed copy of MENDING FENCES or any other book from her backlist

.

Mending Fences
On Sale Now

Four sisters, torn apart by time and secrets. Can they mend the broken fences that separate...read more

Visit Patricia Yager Delagrange at https://www.patriciayagerdelagrange.com

Peggy Doviak

Peggy Doviak is giving away 

an autographed copy of 52 WEEKS TO PROSPERITY: ASK PEGGY DOVIAK and an “Ask Peggy” stress football

.

52 Weeks to Prosperity: Ask Peggy Doviak
On Sale Now

Certified Financial PlannerTM Peggy Doviak believes when it comes to a financial planner your interests...read more

Visit Peggy Doviak at https://peggydoviak.com

Eileen Dreyer

Eileen Dreyer is giving away 

a signed copy of MISS FELICITY’S DILEMMA

.

Miss Felicity's Dilemma
On Sale Now

ALL SHE WANTS IS HER OWN HOME

Miss Felicity Chambers is the new teacher of piano and deportment at Miss...read more

Visit Eileen Dreyer at http://www.eileendreyer.com

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 31st
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

A Thriller Writer’s Brush with … Kitchen Remodeling

Author Kylie Brant is on my auto-buy list, and personally I think she delights in terrifying her readers. But there was one endeavor that arguably terrified her. Please welcome the award-winning best-selling Kylie Brant to my blog. By: Kylie Brant I’ve long joked that my husband and I could never build a house together—the process would be… Read More

Read More