Halloween Mash Registration

Loading

Robyn Carr

Robyn Carr is giving away a signed trade paperback UK edition of VIRGIN RIVER.

Return to Virgin River
On Sale Now

"Carr is a master of charming small-town ambience." ---Publishers Weekly

Kaylee Sloan has wonderful memories of the woman who raised...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina Jeffries is giving away a Vintage Pirate Prize Pack featuring Sabrina’s Lord Trilogy and fun pirate booty!.

Who Wants to Marry a Duke
On Sale Now

Stepsiblings in search of the truth about their mother’s succession of beloved husbands—and their own surprising identities as eligible...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann Krentz is giving away a $25.00 gift card to Amazon or B&N.

All the Colors of Night
On Sale Now

Two psychics plunge into a dark world of deadly secrets in this second installment of the Fogg Lake trilogy by New York Times...read more

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth Lowell is giving away 2 hardback copies of PERFECT TOUCH
.

Fire Dancer
On Sale Now

FIRE DANCER is a fantastic science fiction novel of slavery and rebellion and the acts that are tolerated by polite society and culture....read more

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at https://www.elizabethlowell.com

Diana Palmer

Diana Palmer is giving away a vintage Diana Palmer book.

Texas Proud
On Sale Now

BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTION
Reader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authors.

Texas Proud by New York Times

Visit Diana Palmer at https://www.dianapalmer.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth Phillips is giving away a signed Advance Reader Copy of DANCE AWAY WITH ME.

Dance Away with Me
On Sale Now

At long last, the legendary New York Times bestselling author returns with a heartfelt novel of womanhood, a wild heart, and the healing...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Anastasia Alexander

Anastasia Alexander is giving away a signed copy of THE SUPERSTITIOUS ROMANCE.

The Superstitious Romance
On Sale Now

Millionaire Romance Series Prequel. Can love survive Friday the 13th?

Friday the 13th has always been unlucky for history professor...read more

Visit Anastasia Alexander at https://www.authoranastasiaalexander.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa Aston is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

Hollywood Enigma
On Sale Now

From internationally bestselling romance author Alexa Aston — the final book in the exciting Hollywood Name Game — a stunning new...read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Rebecca Barrett

Rebecca Barrett is giving away copies of TROUBLE IN PARADISE to 3 winners.


On Sale Now

Visit Rebecca Barrett at https://www.rebeccabarrett.com

Laura Benedict

Laura Benedict is giving away signed paperback copy of THE STRANGER INSIDE.

The Stranger Inside
On Sale Now

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An “outstanding, ever-twisting, surprise-filled” psychological drama (

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

1 2 3 7

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 30th
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

The Student And The Dog

Lilly is a sophomore student, smart, hardworking, and determined to achieve her goal. Packing her car to the rim, she drove to college three weeks earlier than her first day of class for an orientation on the first week and the sorority rush on the second week. Soon she discovered that nothing was more depressing… Read More

Read More