Halloween Mash Registration

Loading

Robyn Carr

Robyn Carr is giving away 

a signed trade paperback edition of THE VIEW FROM ALAMEDA ISLAND

.

The View from Alameda Island
On Sale Now

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr delivers a poignant and powerful story about how one woman’s...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Christina Dodd

Christina Dodd is giving away 

a trade paperback copy of DEAD GIRL RUNNING

.

Strangers She Knows
On Sale Now

I have three deadly problems:
1. I’ve seriously offended a maniacal killer.
2. I just had a bullet removed...read more

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina Jeffries is giving away 

a Kindle Fire

.

Seduction on a Snowy Night
On Sale Now

This winter, steal away with the reigning queens of Regency Romance . . . to a surprise snowstorm, the...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann Krentz is giving away 

a signed ARC copy of THE VANISHING

.

The Vanishing
Available January 7, 2020

Decades ago in the small town of Fogg Lake, “The Incident” occurred: an explosion in the cave system...read more

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth Lowell is giving away 

2 copies of PERFECT TOUCH

.

Perfect Touch
On Sale Now

The New York Times bestselling queen of romantic suspense returns with a heart-racing tale in which a...read more

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at https://www.elizabethlowell.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth Phillips is giving away 

a signed mass market paperback edition of FIRST STAR I SEE TONIGHT

.

First Star I See Tonight
On Sale Now

A star quarterback and a feisty detective play for keeps in this sporty, sexy, sassy novel—a...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Laura Marie Altom

Laura Marie Altom is giving away 

a $10 Amazon Gift Card

.

U.S. Marshals: Hunted
On Sale Now

To convict his wife’s killer, Joe Morgan testifies against Tsun-Chung, an international drug lord and...read more

Visit Laura Marie Altom at https://www.lauramariealtom.com

R. C. Alvarez

R. C. Alvarez is giving away 

a signed copy of UNCHAINED DESIRE

.

Unchained Desire
On Sale Now

Chained to a demon queen for hundreds of years, fallen angel Ramiel has given up on his brothers and...read more

Visit R. C. Alvarez at https://rcalvarez.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa Aston is giving away 

an ebook copy of DEFENDING THE DUKE

.

Defending the Duke
On Sale Now

Can love grow between a reluctant duke and an illegitimate shop girl?

Read Book 4 in the bestselling “The St....read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Pam Binder

Pam Binder is giving away 

a $100.00 Amazon gift card

.

Christmas Knight
On Sale Now

Colin Edward Penrose, a knight from fifteenth-century Glastonbury, England, must solve the riddle of his...read more

Visit Pam Binder at http://www.pambinder.com

1 2 3 8

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 31st
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Murder Most Ladylike

This month I’m celebrating the release of an omnibus collection of the first three Julia Grey novels in digital—THE LADY JULIA GREY MYSTERY COLLECTION VOL. 1. While I have moved on to another Victorian series (hello, Veronica Speedwell!) the Julia books will always have a special place in my heart for being my very first… Read More

Read More