Halloween Party Registration

Loading

Robyn Carr

Robyn Carr is giving away 

a signed trade paperback edition of THE VIEW FROM ALAMEDA ISLAND

.

The View from Alameda Island
On Sale Now

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr delivers a poignant and powerful story about how one woman’s...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Christina Dodd

Christina Dodd is giving away 

a trade paperback copy of DEAD GIRL RUNNING

.

Strangers She Knows
On Sale Now

I have three deadly problems:
1. I’ve seriously offended a maniacal killer.
2. I just had a bullet removed...read more

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina Jeffries is giving away 

a Kindle Fire

.

Seduction on a Snowy Night
On Sale Now

This winter, steal away with the reigning queens of Regency Romance . . . to a surprise snowstorm, the...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann Krentz is giving away 

a signed ARC copy of THE VANISHING

.

The Vanishing
Available January 7, 2020

Decades ago in the small town of Fogg Lake, “The Incident” occurred: an explosion in the cave system...read more

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth Lowell is giving away 

2 copies of PERFECT TOUCH

.

Perfect Touch
On Sale Now

The New York Times bestselling queen of romantic suspense returns with a heart-racing tale in which a...read more

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at https://www.elizabethlowell.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth Phillips is giving away 

a signed mass market paperback edition of FIRST STAR I SEE TONIGHT

.

First Star I See Tonight
On Sale Now

A star quarterback and a feisty detective play for keeps in this sporty, sexy, sassy novel—a...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Laura Marie Altom

Laura Marie Altom is giving away 

a $10 Amazon Gift Card

.

U.S. Marshals: Hunted
On Sale Now

To convict his wife’s killer, Joe Morgan testifies against Tsun-Chung, an international drug lord and...read more

Visit Laura Marie Altom at https://www.lauramariealtom.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa Aston is giving away 

an eBook copy of DEFENDING THE DUKE

.

Defending the Duke
On Sale Now

Can love grow between a reluctant duke and an illegitimate shop girl?

Read Book 4 in the bestselling “The St....read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Pam Binder

Pam Binder is giving away 

a $100.00 Amazon gift card

.

Christmas Knight
Available November 6, 2019

Colin Edward Penrose, a knight from fifteenth-century Glastonbury, England, must solve the riddle of his...read more

Visit Pam Binder at http://www.pambinder.com

Kylie Brant

Kylie Brant is giving away 

a copy of COLD DARK PLACES

.

Down the Darkest Road
Available December 10, 2019

Deputy U.S. Marshal Cady Maddix is back, tracking a notorious child-killer and fugitive from justice while...read more

Visit Kylie Brant at http://www.kyliebrant.com

1 2 3 7

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 31st
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

Heroes with Disabilities

Hello! I’m Tina Gabrielle and I write adventurous historical romance featuring feisty ladies and bold heroes. I’m excited to be with Writerspace to celebrate my new historical release, HOW TO CAPTURE A DUKE, the third book in my Raven Club series. All my books are standalone reads. Did you know Marilyn Monroe, Elvis Presley, James… Read More

Read More