2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered.

Robyn Carr

Robyn Carr is giving away

an autographed trade paperback edition of her new women’s fiction release, THE SUMMER THAT MADE US.

The Summer That Made Us
On Sale Now

Mothers and daughters, sisters and cousins, they lived for summers at the lake house until a tragic accident...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at http://www.robyncarr.com

Christina Dodd

Christina Dodd is giving away

one personalized autographed hardcover copy of VIRTUE FALLS.

The Woman Who Couldn't Scream
On Sale Now

Merida Falcon is a world-class beauty, a trophy wife who seems to have it all…except she has no...read more

Visit Christina Dodd at http://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina Jeffries is giving away

an autographed copy of WHAT THE DUKE DESIRES, an exclusive Sabrina Jeffries tote bag, feathered mask, and an adorable pair of lace-effect demo-stockings from the Jane Austen gift shop to one lucky winner. Happy Hauntings!

A Talent for Temptation
On Sale Now

Filled with New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries’s signature charm and wit, this novella...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at http://www.sabrinajeffries.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth Phillips is giving away

an autographed mass market paperback edition of FIRST STAR I SEE TONIGHT, Chicago Stars Book 8, to one winner.

First Star I See Tonight
On Sale Now

A star quarterback and a feisty detective play for keeps in this sporty, sexy, sassy novel—a...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at http://www.susanephillips.com

Laura Marie Altom

Laura Marie Altom is giving away

a Man for Every Mood T-shirt in the winner’s choice of size (Small thru 3X) to one winner.

Rogue
On Sale Now

ONE WRONG MOVE.

Disavowed Navy SEAL, Nash Adamson, knows that’s all it will take for his high school...read more

Visit Laura Marie Altom at http://www.lauramariealtom.com

Jennifer Ashley

Jennifer Ashley is giving away

a copy of any book in the Mackenzie Series (print or e-book; winner’s choice).

Alec Mackenzie's Art of Seduction
Available November 14, 2017

Alec Mackenzie earns a living in exile as an art instructor, a cover for his search through several...read more

Visit Jennifer Ashley at http://www.jenniferashley.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa Aston is giving away

three ebook copies of HEART OF HONOR.

Heart of Honor
On Sale Now

1375 A.D. — When Sir Christopher “Kit” Emory’s beloved mother falls ill, he decides to seek the help of...read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Leanne Banks

Leanne Banks is giving away

a copy of UNFORGETTABLE CHRISTMAS – GIFTS OF LOVE to one winner.

Unforgettable Christmas
On Sale Now

Heat up your holiday with nine Unforgettable Christmas stories of love and giving, hope and desire. Created...read more

Visit Leanne Banks at http://www.leannebanks.com

Rebecca Barrett

Rebecca Barrett is giving away

paperback copies of TROUBLE IN DIXIE to two winners and one package of Mini Pastel highlighters with kitten faces to one winner.

Trouble in Dixie
On Sale Now

OLD MONEY AND FRESH MURDER — Trouble, a savvy black cat with a penchant for sleuthing, has landed in the...read more

Visit Rebecca Barrett at http://www.rebeccabarrett.com

Laura Benedict

Laura Benedict is giving away

a paperback copy of THE ABANDONED HEART to one winner.

The Abandoned Heart
On Sale Now

Three women. A cursed house. Generations of lives at stake. The third novel in the acclaimed Bliss House...read more

Visit Laura Benedict at http://www.laurabenedict.com

1 2 3 8

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

NEW RELEASE ALERT!

by Danica Winters It’s that time again, MR. TAKEN has just been released and is taking the world by storm!  I can’t tell you how pleased I am with this Harlequin Intrigue series, and how happy I am that it has been so warmly received and loved by fans. MR. TAKEN is the third book in… Read More

Read More