Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2020 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Friday, October 30th from 11a-8p ET on the Writerspace Facebook page for your chance to win one of 2 Kindle Fires, autographed & hard-to-find books, advance copies, plus special treats like gift cards, chocolates and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat live all day. We hope to see you there! You must be registered to win.

The following authors have contributed prizes for the 2020 Halloween Mash! Click on the authors’ names for more information about their latest releases and the prizes they’re giving away on Friday, October 30th. And don’t forget to REGISTER!!

Robyn Carr

Robyn Carr is giving away a signed trade paperback UK edition of VIRGIN RIVER.

Return to Virgin River
On Sale Now

Also available as an autographed hardcover from Barnes & Noble.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn...read more

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina Jeffries is giving away a Vintage Pirate Prize Pack featuring Sabrina’s Lord Trilogy and fun pirate booty!.

Who Wants to Marry a Duke
On Sale Now

Stepsiblings in search of the truth about their mother’s succession of beloved husbands—and their own...read more

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at https://sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann Krentz is giving away a $25.00 gift card to Amazon or B&N.

All the Colors of Night
Available January 5, 2021

Two psychics plunge into a dark world of deadly secrets in this second installment of the Fogg Lake...read more

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at https://jayneannkrentz.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth Lowell is giving away 2 hardback copies of PERFECT TOUCH
.

Fire Dancer
On Sale Now

FIRE DANCER is a fantastic science fiction novel of slavery and rebellion and the acts that are...read more

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at https://www.elizabethlowell.com

Diana Palmer

Diana Palmer is giving away a vintage Diana Palmer book.

Texas Proud
On Sale Now

A powerful businessman seeks refuge

…but his secrets never stay hidden.

Before he testifies in an important...read more

Visit Diana Palmer at https://www.dianapalmer.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth Phillips is giving away a signed Advance Reader Copy of DANCE AWAY WITH ME.

Dance Away with Me
On Sale Now

At long last, the legendary New York Times bestselling author returns with a heartfelt novel of...read more

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at https://susanelizabethphillips.com

Anastasia Alexander

Anastasia Alexander is giving away a signed copy of THE SUPERSTITIOUS ROMANCE.

The Superstitious Romance
On Sale Now

Millionaire Romance Series Prequel. Can love survive Friday the 13th?

Friday the 13th has always been...read more

Visit Anastasia Alexander at https://www.authoranastasiaalexander.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa Aston is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card.

Hollywood Enigma
On Sale Now

From internationally bestselling romance author Alexa Aston — the final book in the exciting Hollywood Name...read more

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

Rebecca Barrett

Rebecca Barrett is giving away copies of TROUBLE IN PARADISE to 3 winners.

Trouble in Paradise
On Sale Now

DEAD IN PARADISE...

Key West is paradise---unless you're the dead woman in the Toucan Suite. The...read more

Visit Rebecca Barrett at https://www.rebeccabarrett.com

Laura Benedict

Laura Benedict is giving away signed paperback copy of THE STRANGER INSIDE.

The Stranger Inside
On Sale Now

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An “outstanding, ever-twisting,...read more

Visit Laura Benedict at https://www.laurabenedict.com

1 2 3 7

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 30th
11a-8p Eastern Time
Writerspace Facebook Page

Latest from our Blog

The Tea Cake Connection

When my sister and I were young, my maternal grandmother used to make tea cakes all the time.  They weren’t really sweet, but they were round, rich and buttery. Most of the time I couldn’t wait until they came out of the oven. I remember watching my grandmother as she hummed her favorite hymn while… Read More

Read More