2017 Halloween Mash

Join dozens of your favorite authors at the 2017 Halloween Mash at Writerspace on Sunday, October 29th from 8pm ET to 11pm ET for your chance to win great prizes like (at least) 2 Kindles, autographed, hard-to-find, advance copies plus special treats like gift cards and more. Authors will be dropping in to chat all during the evening. We hope to see you Sunday night! You don’t have to be present to win, but you must be registered. Once you’re registered, click here between 8p and 11p Eastern Sunday, October 29th to join the fun!

Robyn Carr

Robyn Carr is giving away

an autographed trade paperback edition of her new women’s fiction release, THE SUMMER THAT MADE US.


On Sale Now

Visit Robyn Carr at https://www.robyncarr.com

Christina Dodd

Christina Dodd is giving away

one personalized autographed hardcover copy of VIRTUE FALLS.


On Sale Now

Visit Christina Dodd at https://www.christinadodd.com

Sabrina Jeffries

Sabrina Jeffries is giving away

an autographed copy of WHAT THE DUKE DESIRES, an exclusive Sabrina Jeffries tote bag, feathered mask, and an adorable pair of lace-effect demo-stockings from the Jane Austen gift shop to one lucky winner. Happy Hauntings!


On Sale Now

Visit Sabrina Jeffries at http://www.sabrinajeffries.com

Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann Krentz is giving away

a $20 Amazon gift card.


On Sale Now

Visit Jayne Ann Krentz at http://www.jayneannkrentz.com

Elizabeth Lowell

Elizabeth Lowell is giving away

2 signed copies of PERFECT TOUCH.


On Sale Now

Visit Elizabeth Lowell at http://www.elizabethlowell.com

Diana Palmer

Diana Palmer is giving away

a Diana Palmer t-shirt and a copy of WYOMING BRAVE.


On Sale Now

Visit Diana Palmer at http://www.dianapalmer.com

Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Susan Elizabeth Phillips is giving away

an autographed mass market paperback edition of FIRST STAR I SEE TONIGHT, Chicago Stars Book 8, to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Susan Elizabeth Phillips at http://www.susanephillips.com

Laura Marie Altom

Laura Marie Altom is giving away

a Man for Every Mood T-shirt in the winner’s choice of size (Small thru 3X) to one winner.


On Sale Now

Visit Laura Marie Altom at http://www.lauramariealtom.com

Jennifer Ashley

Jennifer Ashley is giving away

a copy of any book in the Mackenzie Series (print or e-book; winner’s choice).


On Sale Now

Visit Jennifer Ashley at http://www.jenniferashley.com

Alexa Aston

Alexa Aston is giving away

three ebook copies of HEART OF HONOR.


On Sale Now

Visit Alexa Aston at https://alexaaston.com

1 2 3 8

Register for Halloween Party

Register Here

Hundreds of prizes!
October 29th
8pm to 11pm Eastern Time
Writerspace Readers Chat Room

Latest from our Blog

Fight Scenes That Make Your Heart Race

Any novel requires a fair bit of research regardless of its genre. I write historical romance which, to do well, entails an inordinate amount of research, which I love. I also like action and adventure woven in with steamy romance and, with it, may come a myriad of fight scenes. Almost three years ago, I… Read More

Read More