Rockliffe: Books 4-6

Rockliffe Book 4-6

by Stella Riley

Indie Published

Historical Romance, Historical Romance: Box Set

January 30, 2019

Available in: e-Book

Rockliffe: Books 4-6
by Stella Riley

Books 4, 5 and 6 of The Times recommended Rockliffe series.

(originally June 2017 in eBook and trade paperback by CreateSpace)

Sebastian Audley has spent years setting every city in Europe by the ears and keeping the scandal-sheets in profit. Word that he is finally returning to London becomes the hottest topic of the Season and casts numerous young ladies ’ many of whom have never seen him ’ into a fever of anticipation.

(originally March 2018 in eBook and trade paperback by CreateSpace)

A cardsharp turned businessman, a duke’s charming brother, a stubborn, razor-edged beauty and a desperate widow.

Four players in a game of Hazard … all playing for very high stakes.

(originally November 2018 in eBook and trade paperback by CreateSpace)

Julian Langham was poised on the brink of a dazzling career when the lawyers lured him into making a catastrophic mistake. Now, instead of the concert platform, he has a title he doesn’t want, an estate verging on bankruptcy … and bewildering responsibilities for which he is totally unfitted. Yet the wreckage of Julian’s life is not a completely ill wind. For Tom, Rob and Ellie it brings something that is almost a miracle … if they dare believe in it.

Show all >

Stella Riley's Bio

Readers' Favorite 2019 Gold Medallist and 2021 Book Excellence Award winner for CADENZA and eleven times a B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree, Stella Riley lives in Kent. She enjoys theatre, reading, travel and playing the harpsichord. She is fascinated by the English Civil Wars and has written six books set in that period. The seven book Rockliffe series (recommended in The Times newspaper!) is also available in audio, narrated by Alex Wyndham. And the final book in the Brandon Brothers trilogy, THE MONTESORO LEGACY, is already available for pre-order.