A Cotswolds Murder Mystery Box Set Books 1-4

Alex Duggins Mystery Book 1-4

by Stella Cameron

Joffe Books

Mystery: Suspense, Mystery: Anthology

November 23, 2021

Available in: e-Book

A Cotswolds Murder Mystery Box Set Books 1-4
by Stella Cameron

Looking for gripping cozy mysteries with a feisty female sleuth? Then meet Alex Duggins in this addictive series from a bestselling author.

GET **FOUR** ATMOSPHERIC VILLAGE MYSTERIES IN ONE GREAT-VALUE BOX SET.

Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, Agatha Christie, Frances Evesham, J.R. Ellis and Clare Chase.

Stella Cameron is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with over 14 million copies of her books in print.

Folly, Book 1
(originally published August 2013 as COLD in eBook and May 2015 as FOLLY in hardcover by Creme de la Crime and November 2015 in trade paperback by Severn House Publishers and May 2020 in eBook by Joffe Books)

Out Comes the Evil, Book 2
(originally published December 2015 in hardcover and August 2016 in trade paperback by Severn House Publishers/Creme de la Crime and May 2020 in eBook by Joffe Books)

Melody of Murder, Book 3
(originally published June 2016 in hardcover and March 2017 in trade paperback by Severn House Publishers/Creme de la Crime and May 2020 in eBook by Joffe Books)

Lies that Bind, Book 4
(originally published June 2017 in hardcover and eBook and September 2018 in trade paperback by Severn House Publishers/Creme de la Crime and June 2020 in eBook by Joffe)



Stella Cameron's Bio

Stella Cameron is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author with over fourteen million copies of her books in print. Cameron continues to add to her critically acclaimed Alex Duggins Mystery series with book 5, WHISPER THE DEAD (April 2018). She draws on her English background to create an atmosphere and characters that readers will long to know better. Cameron is the recipient of the Pacific Northwest Achievement Award for distinguished professional achievement and for enhancing the stature of the Northwest Literary community. She lives in Washington with her husband Jerry, her sweet elderly Papillon Millie, one-eyed and beautiful orange tabby, Jack and Gorgeous George the frequently bad, latest feline addition to the household. From his lissome length, we are unsure if George is a cat rather than a ferret.