Spicetown Mystery Series Box Set: Books 7-9

Spicetown Mystery

by Sheri Richey


Mystery: Cozy, Mystery: Box Set

December 7, 2021

Available in: e-Book

Spicetown Mystery Series Box Set: Books 7-9
by Sheri Richey

Spicetown is a cozy mystery series sprinkled with culinary street names, stores full of spices, and quaint life-long citizens, but out-of-towners can bring in a dicey element.

This box set contains three (3) books in the Spicetown Mystery Series.:
- The No Dill Zone (Book 7),
- Cons & Quinces (Book 8), and
- Silent Night Dynamite (Book 9).

All are also available on Kindle Unlimited!

Show less >

Sheri Richey's Bio

Sheri Richey is always moving around. The joy of writing is that it can be done anywhere you are! Her passion is sheltering those that have no one else and her house is filled with animals that found her at their last moments. Senior and/or special needs dogs & cats rule her household and her heart. Join her email list here: https://readerlinks.com/l/323009