Spicetown Mystery Series Box Set: Books 4-6

Spicetown Mystery Book 4-6

by Sheri Richey


Mystery: Cozy, Mystery: Anthology

November 5, 2020

Available in: e-Book

Spicetown Mystery Series Box Set: Books 4-6
by Sheri Richey

Spicetown is a cozy mystery series sprinkled with culinary street names, stores full of spices, and quaint life-long citizens, but out-of-towners can bring in a dicey element.

This box set contains the second set of three (3) books in the Spicetown Mystery series.:

Book 4 - Blue Collar Bluff
Book 5 - A Tough Nut to Crack
Book 6 - Chicory is Trickery

Available on Kindle Unlimited!

Show all >

Sheri Richey's Bio

Sheri Richey is always moving around. The joy of writing is that it can be done anywhere you are! Her passion is sheltering those that have no one else and her house is filled with animals that found her at their last moments. Senior and/or special needs dogs & cats rule her household and her heart. Join her email list here: https://readerlinks.com/l/323009