Second Chance Reunion

Sunset SEALs Book 6

by Sharon Hamilton

Frog Haven Press

Contemporary Romance: Romantic Suspense

March 30, 2021

Available in: e-Book

Second Chance Reunion
by Sharon Hamilton

As the daughter they gave up for adoption 12 years ago comes back into their lives, Damon and Martel plan their June wedding and Martel’s move to San Diego.

But this new second chance has a rocky start with ST3’s disappointing mission to Mexico Damon is held responsible for.

Martel struggles with giving up a job and house she loves at the beach in Florida for an unknown future in Coronado with her fiance’s career hanging in the balance.

Do they have the grit to keep it tight when enemies keep springing up at every turn? Best reading order: Second Chance SEAL (Sunset SEALs Book #2), Second Chance Reunion.

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today and Amazon Top 100 Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her Amazon author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her new Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, and Nashville SEALs. Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. But old characters keep returning to all the newer books. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband live in the Wine Country of Northern California, where most of her stories take place.