SEAL My Destiny

SEAL Brotherhood #5 (SEAL Brotherhood Series Book 6)

by Sharon Hamilton

AL Publications

June 1, 2014

ISBN-10: 150010552X

ISBN-13: 9781500105525

Available in: e-Book

SEAL My Destiny
by Sharon Hamilton

This book can be read as a stand alone or out of
sequence. Portions of this book appeared in an anthology.
This is the expanded and enhanced full length

Navy SEAL Luke Paulsen, on the
verge of PTSD stemming from the death of his fiancée
and a brutal tour overseas, knows he is damaged goods and
unsuitable for relationships. While paying respects to a
fallen comrade, he is unprepared for the chemical attraction
he feels for the carefree dark-haired beauty playing in the
surf one evening.

Julie Christensen befriends the
troubled SEAL, motivated by her yearning to soothe the young
man’s troubled soul. Fueled by intense mutual desire,
they succumb to one night of mind-numbing passion.
Afterwards, he is unable to shed the memory of his lost love
and disappears.

When they meet again at a wedding that
will forever bring their two families together, their
passion and longing for one another forces them to confront
their pasts in order to find a future together.

But soon
the trauma of his service separates them. Julie goes back to
teaching and Luke deploys for North Africa with SEAL Team 3.
Upon his return, he receives a frantic call that
Julie’s life is in danger. Will he make it in time to
save the woman he now knows he wants to marry and spend the
rest of his life with?

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today and Amazon Top 100 Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her Amazon author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her new Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, and Nashville SEALs.Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. But old characters keep returning to all the newer books.A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband live in the Wine Country of Northern California, where most of her stories take place.