Paradise: In Search of Love

Paradise #1 Book 1

by Sharon Hamilton

Frog Haven Press

June 13, 2017

ISBN-10: 1945020474

ISBN-13: 9781945020476

Available in: e-Book

Paradise: In Search of Love
by Sharon Hamilton

Debut Series — Have you ever wanted to just drop out and live the life of your dreams on a fantasy island? Be careful what you wish for…

Investment Broker SEAN Harper’s settled life begins to come unraveled when a new client walks into his Manhattan office bringing tales of a secret island in the Caribbean, ten million dollars in cash and a girl in a thatched hut on a white sandy beach. Even his former SEAL training cannot prepare him for what’s to come.

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today and Amazon Top 100 Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her Amazon author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her new Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, and Nashville SEALs.Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. But old characters keep returning to all the newer books.A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband live in the Wine Country of Northern California, where most of her stories take place.