I'll Always Love You

Sunset Beach Stories Book 1

by Sharon Hamilton, Annie Carr

Frog Haven Press

Contemporary Romance

February 10, 2023

Available in: e-Book, Trade Size

I'll Always Love You
by Sharon Hamilton, Annie Carr

Family preparations for a grandmother's 80th birthday party are complicated by the sudden disappearance of the guest of honor.

A saga of long-lost love, redemption, second chances and a happily ever after, unfolds as each family member plays a part in this passion play. Shocking secrets are revealed and motivations are discovered, binding them all together into a colorful tapestry of duty, love and honor.

For true love grows in the gardens of the heart and there's always time for a second chance at love.

Show all >

Sharon Hamilton's Bio

NYT and USA/Today Bestselling Author Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood series have earned her author rankings of #1 in Romantic Suspense, Military Romance and Contemporary Romance. Her other Brotherhood stand-alone series are: Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, Band of Bachelors, True Blue SEALs, Nashville SEALs, Bone Frog Brotherhood, Sunset SEALs, Bone Frog Bachelor Series and SEAL Brotherhood Legacy Series. She is a contributing author to the very popular Shadow SEALs multi-author series. Her SEALs and former SEALs have invested in two wineries, a lavender farm and a brewery in Sonoma County, which have become part of the new stories. They also have expanded to include Veteran-benefit projects on the Florida Gulf Coast, as well as projects in Africa and the Maldives. One of the SEAL wives has even launched her own women's fiction series. But old characters, as well as children of these SEAL heroes keep returning to all the newer books. Sharon also writes sexy paranormals in two series: Golden Vampires of Tuscany and The Guardians. A lifelong organic vegetable and flower gardener, Sharon and her husband lived for fifty years in the Wine Country of Northern California, where many of her stories take place. Recently, they have moved to the beautiful Gulf Coast of Florida, with stories of shipwrecks, the white sugar-sand beaches of Sunset, Treasure Island and Indian Rocks Beaches. She loves hearing from fans through her website: authorsharonhamilton.com.